Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
 Fiona Lee Ms. Fiona Lee
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Sacs T-Shirt > Sac shopping pour t-shirt

Sac shopping pour t-shirt

Catégorie de produit de Sac shopping pour t-shirt, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Tee Shirt Sacs, T-Shirt Sacs à provisions fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Sacs en plastique pour t-shirts R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Sac à provisions gilet rouge en PEHD

    Sac à provisions gilet rouge en PEHD

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre sac T-shirt S hopping est fabriqué en HDPE ou LDPE importé. Ces sacs sont une excellente option peu coûteuse. Ils peuvent aider les clients à transporter facilement leurs articles. Et nous avons 15 ans d'expérience en production, une technologie qualifiée et une qualité de produit garantie. Soyez assuré que...

    • Sac noir LDPE noir

    Sac noir LDPE noir

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre sac T-shirt S hopping est fabriqué en HDPE ou LDPE importé. Les sacs en plastique pour t-shirts sont notre approche la plus polyvalente et la plus économique à vos besoins d'ensachage. Nos sacs pour t-shirts sont en plastique polyéthylène haute densité (PEHD) durable. Ces sacs Gusset contiendront tous les...

    • Sac en plastique vert gilet

    Sac en plastique vert gilet

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre sac T-shirt S hopping est fabriqué en HDPE ou LDPE importé. Les sacs en plastique pour t-shirts sont notre approche la plus polyvalente et la plus économique à vos besoins d'ensachage. Nos sacs pour t-shirts sont en plastique polyéthylène haute densité (HDPE) durable. ces sacs contiendront tous les achats...

    • Sac gilet en plastique blanc

    Sac gilet en plastique blanc

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre sac T-shirt S hopping est fabriqué en HDPE ou LDPE importé. Et nous avons 15 ans d'expérience en production, une technologie qualifiée et une qualité de produit garantie. Soyez assuré que l'achat. Ces sacs peuvent être conçus sur mesure pour toute entreprise et sont suffisamment robustes pour gérer...

    • Sac à provisions en plastique violet

    Sac à provisions en plastique violet

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Les sacs en plastique pour t-shirts sont notre approche la plus polyvalente et la plus économique à vos besoins d'ensachage. Nos sacs pour t-shirts sont en plastique polyéthylène haute densité (PEHD) durable. ces sacs contiendront tous les achats volumineux et volumineux de vos clients. Que ce soit au détail ou à...

    • Sac Gilet Poly Jaune

    Sac Gilet Poly Jaune

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre sac T-shirt S hopping est fabriqué en HDPE ou LDPE importé. Le sac en plastique pour t-shirt en polyéthylène est largement utilisé sur les marchés, magasins, épiceries, magasins, boutiques, détaillants et autres magasins. Ce type de sac avec poignées est pratique à transporter. L'avantage de notre sac...

    • Sac shopping gilet coloré

    Sac shopping gilet coloré

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre sac T-shirt S hopping est fabriqué en HDPE ou LDPE importé. Nous proposons une large sélection de sacs en plastique au détail en gros, y compris des sacs pour T-shirts et des sacs d'épicerie en plastique. Assez polyvalent pour tout détaillant, des épiceries aux magasins de vidéo et de musique, ces sacs à...

    • Sac de gilet transparent en HDPE

    Sac de gilet transparent en HDPE

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre gamme de produits couvre les sacs à roulettes pour emballage alimentaire, les sacs à provisions, les sacs à ordures et autres sacs d'emballage. Notre sac T-shirt S hopping est fabriqué en HDPE ou LDPE importé. Et nous avons 15 ans d'expérience en production, une technologie qualifiée et une qualité de...

    • Sac gilet bleu en PEHD

    Sac gilet bleu en PEHD

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre sac en plastique couvre les sacs à roulettes, les sacs plats, les sacs à ordures et les sacs à tee-shirts (sacs à gilet). Les sacs pourraient être avec / sans soufflet. Pour les couverts jetables, nous pourrions vous proposer des TASSES PP, des CUILLERES PP, des FOURCHES PP et des COUTEAUX PP. Notre sac T-shirt...

    • Shopping Sac d'épicerie T-shirt

    Shopping Sac d'épicerie T-shirt

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Ces sacs T-Shirt sont largement utilisés dans les supermarchés qui résistent aux déchirures et aux déchirures, et c'est un service efficace qui gardera vos lignes en mouvement constant. Il est facile d'ouvrir et d'emballer des articles rapidement. Les sacs de t-shirt imprimés personnalisés ne sont pas...

    • Sacs à provisions réutilisables avec impression

    Sacs à provisions réutilisables avec impression

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Ces sacs T-Shirt sont fabriqués à partir de polyéthylène haute densité pour résister aux déchirures et aux déchirures dont la construction et la surface en relief facilitent l'ouverture et l'emballage des articles pour un service rapide et efficace qui gardera vos lignes en mouvement constant. Il est facile...

    • Sacs d'épicerie robustes pour t-shirts

    Sacs d'épicerie robustes pour t-shirts

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Ces sacs T-Shirt sont fabriqués à partir de polyéthylène haute densité pour résister aux déchirures et aux déchirures qui peuvent rendre les achats plus rapides qu'auparavant. Il est facile d'ouvrir et d'emballer des articles rapidement. Les sacs de t-shirt imprimés personnalisés ne sont pas seulement...

    • Sacs à provisions réutilisables Sacs d'épicerie

    Sacs à provisions réutilisables Sacs d'épicerie

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Ces sacs T-Shirt sont fabriqués à partir de polyéthylène haute densité pour résister aux déchirures et aux déchirures, ce qui est une alternative aux sacs en papier traditionnels. Les sacs de t-shirt imprimés personnalisés ne sont pas seulement parfaits pour contenir des objets volumineux, ses doubles poignées...

    • Sac à provisions en plastique bon marché fabriqué en usine

    Sac à provisions en plastique bon marché fabriqué en usine

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage normal

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Le sac à provisions en plastique bon marché fabriqué en usine est en polyéthylène haute densité. Convient pour l'emballage de marchandises pour épicerie ou supermarché . Et ils peuvent également être utilisés comme sacs d'emballage, sacs-cadeaux, sacs à ordures , etc. , . Il existe de nombreuses tailles et...

    • Sacs en plastique transparents pour boissons au détail

    Sacs en plastique transparents pour boissons au détail

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Le sac de boissons au détail en plastique transparent pour t-shirt est fait de matériau HDPE importé. Les sachets en plastique b sont principalement utilisés pour l'emballage extérieur des boissons remplies de gobelets comme le thé au lait, le café, les jus de fruits, etc. La taille et l'épaisseur peuvent être...

    • Sac T-shirt en plastique en vert

    Sac T-shirt en plastique en vert

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Pour les fruits, légumes et autres articles légers, nos sacs en plastique T-shirt sont un choix parfait. Nous offrons une variété de tailles pour accueillir les divers fruits, légumes ou autres articles qui pourraient entrer à l'intérieur. M ade de matériau HDPE ou LDPE importé, ce sac de transport en matière...

    • Sac à provisions en plastique vert

    Sac à provisions en plastique vert

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 11.35 / Carton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 270 Carton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Le sac T-shirt est fabriqué en HDPE ou LDPE vierge en grande quantité. Vente en gros de sacs en plastique destinés aux applications de produits en libre-service dans les supermarchés, les épiceries et les étalages de fruits ou de légumes. Ces sacs en poly haute qualité et haute densité offrent une résistance...

    • Sac en plastique transparent pour t-shirt commercial en HDPE

    Sac en plastique transparent pour t-shirt commercial en HDPE

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    T-shirt en plastique de haute qualité Sacs de différentes tailles et épaisseurs. O ur plastique sac de gilet comporte des bords soignées et ténacité forte, qui peut être utilisé comme le shopping sacs ou sacs à ordures et peut être recyclé. Taille pourrait être personnalisé, normal avec largeur de 250MM à 500MM....

    • HDPE Shopping T-shirt en plastique rose

    HDPE Shopping T-shirt en plastique rose

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre sac T-shirt hopping S est fait de matériel importé de HDPE ou de LDPE. Et nous avons 15 ans d'expérience dans la production, une technologie compétente et une qualité de produit garantie. S'il vous plaît soyez assuré que l'achat. Taille pourrait être personnalisé, normal avec largeur de 250MM à...

    • Sac de T-shirt en plastique de taille S

    Sac de T-shirt en plastique de taille S

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1524 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Ces sacs en plastique sont dotés d'une ouverture en relief, ce qui les rend faciles et rapides à ouvrir et à utiliser. Les sacs en plastique commerciaux sont dotés de poignées pratiques pour transporter facilement les sacs sans endommager les articles dans le sac. Le sac en plastique T-shirt est fabriqué à partir...

    • Poly Shopping T-shirt Sacs

    Poly Shopping T-shirt Sacs

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre sac T-shirt S hopping est disponible en matériau PE hautement transparent et en matériau PE coloré. Avec un gousset et une poignée de transporteur, les sacs à provisions pourraient contenir plus de produits et pratiques pour les clients. Fabriqués à partir de matières premières importées, les sacs en plastique...

Chine Sac shopping pour t-shirt Fournisseurs

Nos sacs en plastique pour sac de t-shirt / gilet de shopping peuvent être fabriqués en différentes tailles et couleurs, et peuvent également imprimer avec votre design ou votre logo. Le matériau pourrait être du HDPE / LDPE Virgin. Les sacs peuvent être en clair / blanc / noir / rouge / vert / bleu / jaune / violet et ainsi de suite. Nous pourrions faire les sacs dans la plupart des couleurs comme indiqué dans le Pantone Book.

Nos certificats: ISO 9001: 2008 et BRC

Nous espérons que vous aimerez notre qualité, notre service et nos prix.

T Shirt Bag

Vest Bag

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0750-6783333

Fax:86-0750-6391222

Portable:+8613360229338

E-mail :billion10@billion-plastics.com

Adresse De Compagnie: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rona Ms. Rona
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Products

Home > Products > T-Shirt Bags > Shopping T-Shirt Bag

Shopping T-Shirt Bag

Product categories of Shopping T-Shirt Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Tee Shirt Bags, T-Shirt Shopping Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Bags For T-Shirts R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Red HDPE Vest Shopping Bag

    Red HDPE Vest Shopping Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Shopping T Shirt bag is made of imported HDPE or LDPE material These bags are a great and inexpensive option They can help customers to be able to carry their items with ease And We have 15 years of production experience skilled technology and guaranteed product quality Please be assured that buying Size could be...

    • Black LDPE Black Bag

    Black LDPE Black Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Shopping T Shirt bag is made of imported HDPE or LDPE material The Plastic T Shirt Bags are our most versatile and economical approach to your bagging needs Our T Shirt Bags are durable high density polyethylene plastic HDPE These Gusset bags will hold all of your customers large and bulky purchases Whether retail...

    • White Plastic Vest Bag

    White Plastic Vest Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Shopping T Shirt bag is made of imported HDPE or LDPE material And We have 15 years of production experience skilled technology and guaranteed product quality Please be assured that buying These bags can be custom designed for any business and are sturdy enough to handle various items from products to trade show...

    • Green Vest Plastic Bag

    Green Vest Plastic Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Shopping T Shirt bag is made of imported HDPE or LDPE material The Plastic T Shirt Bags are our most versatile and economical approach to your bagging needs Our T Shirt Bags are durable high density polyethylene plastic HDPE these bags will hold all of your customers large and bulky purchases And We have 16 years...

    • Purple Plastic Shopping Bag

    Purple Plastic Shopping Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    The Plastic T Shirt Bags are our most versatile and economical approach to your bagging needs Our T Shirt Bags are durable high density polyethylene plastic HDPE these bags will hold all of your customers large and bulky purchases Whether retail or grocery these plastic bags with handles are great for any type of...

    • Yellow Poly Vest Bag

    Yellow Poly Vest Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Shopping T Shirt bag is made of imported HDPE or LDPE material Polyethylene plastic T shirt Bag is widely used in market store grocery store shop boutique retailer and other stores This kind of bag with handles is convenient for people to carry The advantage of our T Shirt Bag is easily to open with good weight...

    • Transparent HDPE Vest Bag

    Transparent HDPE Vest Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Product Range covers Food Packaging Roll bag Shopping Vest Bags Garbage Bags and other Packaging Bags Our Shopping T Shirt bag is made of imported HDPE or LDPE material And We have 15 years of production experience skilled technology and guaranteed product quality Please be assured that buying Size could be...

    • Colorful Vest Shopping Bag

    Colorful Vest Shopping Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Shopping T Shirt bag is made of imported HDPE or LDPE material We carries a wide selection of retail plastic bags wholesale including T Shirt Bags and plastic grocery bags Versatile enough for any retailer from grocery stores to video and music stores these plastic handle bags are also economical and sturdy...

    • Blue HDPE Vest Bag

    Blue HDPE Vest Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Plastic Bag covers Roll Bags Flat Bags Garbage Bags and T Shirt Bags Vest Bags The bags could be with without gusset For Disposable Cutlery we could offer you with PP CUPS PP SPOONS PP FORKS and PP KNIVES Our Shopping T Shirt bag is made of imported HDPE or LDPE material And We have 15 years of production...

    • Reusable Shopping Bags with Printing

    Reusable Shopping Bags with Printing

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    This T Shirt Bags are made from high density polyethylene to resist rips and tears which construction and embossed surface makes it easy to open and pack items for fast efficient service that will keep your lines moving steadily It is easy to open and pack items for fast Custom Printed T Shirt Bags is not only great...

    • Heavy Duty Grocery T-shirt Bags

    Heavy Duty Grocery T-shirt Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    This T Shirt Bags are made from high density polyethylene to resist rips and tears which can make the shopping faster than before It is easy to open and pack items for fast Custom Printed T Shirt Bags is not only great for holding bulky items its dual handles also ensure quick and easy transportation Large T shirt...

    • Reusable Shopping Bags Grocery Bags

    Reusable Shopping Bags Grocery Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    This T Shirt Bags are made from high density polyethylene to resist rips and tears which is alternative to traditional paper bags Custom Printed T Shirt Bags is not only great for holding bulky items its dual handles also ensure quick and easy transportation Large T shirt Bags are fit for bagging solution for grocery...

    • Shopping Grocery T Shirt Bag

    Shopping Grocery T Shirt Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    This T Shirt Bags are widely used in the supermarket which is resisted rips and tears and it is efficient service that will keep your lines moving steadily It is easy to open and pack items for fast Custom Printed T Shirt Bags is not only great for holding bulky items its dual handles also ensure quick and easy...

    • Factory Made Cheap Plastic Shopping Bag

    Factory Made Cheap Plastic Shopping Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Normal packaging

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Factory Made Cheap Plastic Shopping Bag is made of High Density Polyethylene material Suitable for goods packing for Grocery store or supermaket And they can also be used as packaging bags gift bags garbage bags etc There are many sizes and thickness can be selected or customized And any color is available If you want...

    • Plastic Clear T-Shirt Retail Drinks Bags

    Plastic Clear T-Shirt Retail Drinks Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    The Plastic Clear T Shirt Retail Drinks Bag is made of imported HDPE material Plastic beverage bags are mainly used for outer packaging of cup filled beverages such as milk tea coffee fruit juice etc Long t shirt bags can usually hold one or two cups of beverages and are convenient to carry Size and thickness could be...

    • Plastic T Shirt Bag in Green

    Plastic T Shirt Bag in Green

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    For fruits vegetables and other lightweight items our plastic T Shirt bags are a perfect choice We offer a variety of sizes to accommodate the various fruits veggies or other items that might go inside Made of imported HDPE or LDPE material this plastic carrier bag is with nice bottom sealing and strong toughness And...

    • Green Plastic Shopping Bag

    Green Plastic Shopping Bag

    • Unit Price: USD 11.35 / Carton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 270 Carton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Shopping T Shirt bag is made of virgin high quantity HDPE or LDPE material Wholesale plastic bags for use in self serve produce applications at supermarkets grocery stores and fruit or vegetable stands These high quality high density poly bags provide outstanding strength and are light weight making them an excellent...

    • HDPE Transparent Plastic Shopping T Shirt Bag

    HDPE Transparent Plastic Shopping T Shirt Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    High Quality Plastic T shirt Bags with various size and thickness Our plastic vest bag has neat edges and strong toughness which can be used as shopping bags or garbage bags and can be recycled Size could be customized normal with width from 250MM to 500MM Thickness is also customized our plastic bags with Gusset...

    • HDPE Shopping T Shirt Plastic Bag in Pink

    HDPE Shopping T Shirt Plastic Bag in Pink

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Shopping T Shirt bag is made of imported HDPE or LDPE material And We have 15 years of production experience skilled technology and guaranteed product quality Please be assured that buying Size could be customized normal with width from 250MM to 500MM Thickness is also customized our plastic bags with Gusset...

    • S Size Plastic T Shirt Bag

    S Size Plastic T Shirt Bag

    • Unit Price: USD 1524 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    These plastic bags come with embossed opening making them easy and quick to open and use The Shopping Plastic Bags are with convenient handles to carry the bags easily without damaging the items in the bag The plastic T Shirt bag are made from pure HDPE material and possess great strength to carry almost every item...

    • Poly Shopping T Shirt Bags

    Poly Shopping T Shirt Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Shopping T Shirt bag is available in highly transparent PE material and a colored PE material With gusset and carrier handle the shopping bags could container more commodities and convenient for customers to carry Produced by imported raw material the plastic bags have strong toughness and tear resistance They are...

China Shopping T-Shirt Bag Suppliers

Our Plastic Shopping T-Shirt Bag / Vest Bags could made into various size and colors, and could also print with your design or LOGO. The material could be HDPE / LDPE Virgin. The bags could be in clear / White/ Black/ Red/ Green/ blue/Yellow/ Purple and so on. We could make the bags into most color as shown in the Pantone Book.

Our certificates: ISO 9001:2008, and BRC

Trust you will like our quality, service and price.

T Shirt Bag

Vest Bag

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0750-6783333

Fax:86-0750-6391222

Mobile Phone:+8613360229338

Email:rona@billion-plastics.com

Address: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site