Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Rona Ms. Rona
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Lebensmittelkontakttasche > Sandwich Bag

Sandwich Bag

Produktkategorie von Sandwich Bag, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Plastiksandwichbeutel , Sandwich Baggies Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Wiederverwendbare Sandwich-Taschen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Hefty Baggies Aufbewahrungstaschen SandWich Taschen

    Hefty Baggies Aufbewahrungstaschen SandWich Taschen

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Kunststoff-Sandwichbeutel sind stoßfest (nicht leicht reißbar) und feuchtigkeitsbeständig (wasserdicht). Halten Sie Ihr Brot mit unseren hochreinen, hochwertigen Polybrot-Laib-Beuteln frisch. Mit dem Seitenfalten passen unsere Brottaschen in jede Brotlaibgröße. Sandwich-Baggies / wiederverwendbare Sandwich-Taschen...

    • Korb unten Zwickel Taschen

    Korb unten Zwickel Taschen

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Lebensmittelkontakttasche für Geschenkkorb ist perfekt für Weihnachtsgeschenkkörbe, DIY Hochzeitskörbe, Lebensmittel, hausgemachte Waren und vieles mehr. Contact my food bag ist die perfekte Wahl für Unternehmen, die regelmäßig handgemachte Lebensmittel verpacken und verkaufen. Die Lebensmittelverpackungstasche für...

    • Geschenkkorb Wickeltaschen

    Geschenkkorb Wickeltaschen

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Food Contact Bag ist perfekt für Weihnachtsgeschenkkörbe, DIY Hochzeitskörbe, Lebensmittel, hausgemachte Waren und vieles mehr. Contact my food bag ist die perfekte Wahl für Unternehmen, die regelmäßig handgemachte Lebensmittel verpacken und verkaufen. Lebensmittelverpackungsbeutel sind eine gute Wahl für jede...

    • Klare Verpackungen für Cookies

    Klare Verpackungen für Cookies

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Der Lebensmittelkontaktbeutel ist klar und besteht aus unserem vergin-Material in Lebensmittelqualität. Contact my food bag ist die perfekte Wahl für Unternehmen, die regelmäßig handgemachte Lebensmittel verpacken und verkaufen. Sandwichbeutel sind eine gute Wahl für jede Branche, die regelmäßig verpackte Lebensmittel...

    • Kunststoff-Kühlschrank-Brottasche

    Kunststoff-Kühlschrank-Brottasche

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Der wiederverwendbare Brottasche ist klar und besteht aus unserem vergin-Material in Lebensmittelqualität. Sandwich-Beutel ist die perfekte Wahl für Unternehmen, die regelmäßig handgemachte Lebensmittel verpacken und verkaufen. Klare Lebensmittelverpackungen sind eine gute Wahl für jede Branche, die regelmäßig...

    • Lebensmittelverpackungen Brottaschen

    Lebensmittelverpackungen Brottaschen

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Der Lebensmittelbeutel aus Kunststoff ist klar und besteht aus unserem vergin-Material, das für Lebensmittel geeignet ist. Der Unterschied zwischen hochwertigen und kleinen Verpackungen ist leicht zu erkennen, wenn Sie täglich Dutzende von Artikeln verpacken. Kunststoff-Lebensmittelbeutel ist klar sichtbar und die...

    • Klare lebensmittelechte Plastiktüten

    Klare lebensmittelechte Plastiktüten

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Plastiksandwichbeutel sind klar und bestehen aus unserem vergin-Material, das für Lebensmittel geeignet ist. Es ist ideal für die Verwendung als Feinkost- und Lebensmittelverpackung. Der Sandwichbeutel ist die perfekte Wahl für Unternehmen, die regelmäßig handgemachte Lebensmittel einwickeln und verkaufen, Kekse,...

    • Plastimade Sandwichbeutel mit Fold & Close Top

    Plastimade Sandwichbeutel mit Fold & Close Top

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Unbedruckte Lebensmittelbeutel aus Kunststoff sind eine leichte Lösung zum Verpacken, Lagern und Verkaufen von frischem Brot, Baguettes oder einer Vielzahl anderer Backwaren. Diese wiederverwendbaren Snackbeutel, Lebensmittelbeutel und flachen Barrierebeutel bestehen aus Polyethylen niedriger Dichte und können...

    • Glad Food Aufbewahrungsbeutel Clear Sandwich Bag

    Glad Food Aufbewahrungsbeutel Clear Sandwich Bag

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Für den privaten oder geschäftlichen Gebrauch, bei dem eine leichte Kühllagerung erforderlich ist, übertreffen diese flachen, extra starken Beutel mit klarem Lebensmittelkontakt / Lebensmittelqualität die Erwartungen. Seien Sie niemals ohne den Lebensmittelbeutel zum Weihnachtsbacken, für Leckereien im Klassenzimmer...

    • Klare Poly Small Bags Seite gefaltet

    Klare Poly Small Bags Seite gefaltet

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Für den privaten oder geschäftlichen Gebrauch, bei dem eine leichte Kühllagerung erforderlich ist, übertreffen diese flachen, extra starken Beutel mit klarem Lebensmittelkontakt / Lebensmittelqualität die Erwartungen. Seien Sie niemals ohne den Lebensmittelbeutel zum Weihnachtsbacken, für Leckereien im Klassenzimmer...

    • Brottaschen w Twist Ties für hausgemachte

    Brottaschen w Twist Ties für hausgemachte

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Kunststoff-Sandwichbeutel sind stoßfest (nicht leicht reißbar) und feuchtigkeitsbeständig (wasserdicht). Halten Sie Ihr Brot mit unseren hochreinen, hochwertigen Polybrot-Laib-Beuteln frisch. Mit dem Seitenfalten passen unsere Brottaschen in jede Brotlaibgröße. Sandwich-Baggies / wiederverwendbare Sandwich-Taschen...

    • Heißsiegelnder Poly Flat Bag

    Heißsiegelnder Poly Flat Bag

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 / BRC

    Unsere Plastiktüte umfasst Rollentaschen, flache Taschen, Müllsäcke und T-Shirt-Taschen (Westentaschen). Die Taschen könnten mit / ohne Zwickel sein. Für Einwegbesteck können wir Ihnen PP-Tassen, PP-LÖFFEL, PP-GABELN und PP-MESSER anbieten. S andwich Bag bietet Verpackungen für jedes Küchenpersonal, egal ob es die...

    • Klare Tasche für Sandwich

    Klare Tasche für Sandwich

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 / BRC

    Unsere Plastiktüte umfasst Rollentaschen, flache Taschen, Müllsäcke und T-Shirt-Taschen (Westentaschen). Die Taschen könnten mit / ohne Zwickel sein. Für Einwegbesteck können wir Ihnen PP-Tassen, PP-LÖFFEL, PP-GABELN und PP-MESSER anbieten. S andwich Bag bietet Verpackungen für jedes Küchenpersonal, egal ob es die...

    • Plastikverpackungsbeutel für Sandwich

    Plastikverpackungsbeutel für Sandwich

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: Neutrale Verpackung

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3000 Kilogram

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 / BRC

    Sandwich Bag bietet Verpackung für jedes Küchenpersonal, egal ob die Eltern das Mittagessen für ihre Kinder zubereiten oder ein Restaurant, das die Lebensmittel frisch hält. Ideal für Fast-Food-Einsätze oder für abgepackte Delikatessenverpackungen. Durch Reißfestigkeit und Verhinderung von Verschütten bleiben Hände...

China Sandwich Bag Lieferanten

Unsere Sandwich-Tasche bietet Verpackungen für jedes Küchenpersonal, egal ob es sich um die Eltern handelt, die das Mittagessen ihres Kindes zubereiten, oder um ein Restaurant, in dem das Essen frisch gehalten wird. Ideal für Fast-Food-Operationen oder für vorverpackte Deli-Kisten. Reißfestigkeit und Verhinderung von Verschüttungen. Halten Sie Hände und Kleidung sauber. Der Beutel besteht aus jungfräulichem Polyethylen mit niedriger Dichte (LDPE) oder Polyethylen mit hoher Dichte (HDPE), das die BRC- und FDA-Anforderungen für den Kontakt mit Lebensmitteln erfüllt.


Sandwich Bag

Anfrage versenden

Rona

Ms. Rona

Telefonnummer:86-750-6783333

Fax:86-750-6391222

Mobiltelefon:+8613360229338

E-Mail-Adresse:rona@billion-plastics.com

Firmenadresse: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rona Ms. Rona
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Products

Home > Products > Food Contact Bag > Sandwich Bag

Sandwich Bag

Product categories of Sandwich Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Sandwich Bag, Sandwich Baggies suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Reusable Sandwich Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Plastic Refrigerator Bread Bag

    Plastic Refrigerator Bread Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Reusable bread bag is clear and made of our vergin material which is food grade Sandwich bag is perfect choice for business that regularly wrap and sell handmade food Clear food wraps are a great choice for any industry that needs regularly put wrapped food on display Food contact bag is clear visibility and the...

    • Basket Bottom Gusset Bags

    Basket Bottom Gusset Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Food contact bag for gift basket is perfect for holiday gift baskets DIY wedding baskets food items homemade goods and more Contact my food bag is perfect choice for business that regularly wrap and sell handmade food Food packing bag for gift basket is a great choice for any industry that needs regularly put wrapped...

    • Gift Basket Wrapping Bags

    Gift Basket Wrapping Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Food contact bag is perfect for holiday gift baskets DIY wedding baskets food items homemade goods and more Contact my food bag is perfect choice for business that regularly wrap and sell handmade food Food packing bag is a great choice for any industry that needs regularly put wrapped food on display Plastic bag for...

    • Clear Wraps for Cookies

    Clear Wraps for Cookies

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Food contact bag is clear and made of our vergin material which is food grade Contact my food bag is perfect choice for business that regularly wrap and sell handmade food Sandwich bag is a great choice for any industry that needs regularly put wrapped food on display Bread bag is clear visibility and the thickness...

    • Food Wraps Bread Bags

    Food Wraps Bread Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Plastic food packing bag is clear and made of our vergin material which is food grade The difference of food bag between high quality wraps and low quality wraps is easily noticeable when you are packaging dozens of items a day Plastic food bag is clear visibility and the thickness can make according to your...

    • Clear Food Safe Plastic Bags

    Clear Food Safe Plastic Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Plastic sandwich bags are clear and made of our vergin material which is food grade it is ideal for using as deli and food wraps Sandwich bag is perfect choice for business that regularly wrap and sell handmade food wrapping cookies breads muffins sandwiches gift baskets and much more Food bag is clear visibility and...

    • Hefty Baggies Storage Bags SandWich Bags

    Hefty Baggies Storage Bags SandWich Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Plastic Sandwich Bags are resistant to impact do not tear easily and moisture water proof Keep your breads fresh with our high clarity high quality Poly Bread Loaf Bags Side gusset allows our Bread Bags to fit any bread loaf size Sandwich Baggies Reusable Sandwich Bags are one of the most economical packaging...

    • Plastimade Sandwich Bags With Fold & Close Top

    Plastimade Sandwich Bags With Fold & Close Top

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Unprinted plastic food bag is a lightweight solution for packaging stocking and selling fresh bread baguettes or a variety of other bakery items These reusable snack bags food grade bags flat barrier bags are made from low density polyethylene and can be recycled All of our loaf bread bags are made of 100 virgin Low...

    • Glad Food Storage Bags Clear Sandwich Bag

    Glad Food Storage Bags Clear Sandwich Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    For home or business use where light refrigeration storage is necessary these flat extra strength clear food contact bag food grade bags exceed expectation Never be without just the food bag for Christmas baking classroom treats or candy favors Appropriate for food but can be used for small craft items etc too These...

    • Clear Poly Small Bags Side Gusseted

    Clear Poly Small Bags Side Gusseted

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    For home or business use where light refrigeration storage is necessary these flat extra strength clear food contact bag food grade bags exceed expectation Never be without just the food bag for Christmas baking classroom treats or candy favors Appropriate for food but can be used for small craft items etc too These...

    • Bread Bags w Twist Ties for Homemade

    Bread Bags w Twist Ties for Homemade

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Plastic Sandwich Bags are resistant to impact do not tear easily and moisture water proof Keep your breads fresh with our high clarity high quality Poly Bread Loaf Bags Side gusset allows our Bread Bags to fit any bread loaf size Sandwich Baggies Reusable Sandwich Bags are one of the most economical packaging...

    • Heat Sealing Poly Flat Bag

    Heat Sealing Poly Flat Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Plastic Bag covers Roll Bags Flat Bags Garbage Bags and T Shirt Bags Vest Bags The bags could be with without gusset For Disposable Cutlery we could offer you with PP CUPS PP SPOONS PP FORKS and PP KNIVES Sandwich Bag offers packing for any kitchen staff whether it is the parents making their kid s lunch or a...

    • Clear Bag for Sandwich

    Clear Bag for Sandwich

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Plastic Bag covers Roll Bags Flat Bags Garbage Bags and T Shirt Bags Vest Bags The bags could be with without gusset For Disposable Cutlery we could offer you with PP CUPS PP SPOONS PP FORKS and PP KNIVES Sandwich Bag offers packing for any kitchen staff whether it is the parents making their kid s lunch or a...

    • Plastic Packaging Bag for Sandwich

    Plastic Packaging Bag for Sandwich

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3000 Kilogram

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Sandwich Bag offers packing for any kitchen staff whether it is the parents making their kid s lunch or a restaurant keeping the food fresh Great for fast food operations or for prepackaged deli cases Tear resistance and preventing spills can keep hands and clothes staying clean The plastic Bag is made of virgin Low...

China Sandwich Bag Suppliers

Our Sandwich Bag offers packing for any kitchen staff, whether it is the parents making their kid's lunch or a restaurant keeping the food fresh. Great for fast food operations or for prepackaged deli cases. Tear-resistance and preventing spills so keep hands and clothes staying clean. The Bag is made of virgin Low-Density Polyethylene (LDPE) resin or High-Density Polyethylene (HDPE) resin, which meets BRC and FDA requirements for food contact.


Sandwich Bag

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-750-6783333

Fax:86-750-6391222

Mobile Phone:+8613360229338

Email:rona@billion-plastics.com

Address: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site