Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Rona Ms. Rona
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Sacs T-Shirt > Sacs à provisions en plastique

Sacs à provisions en plastique

Catégorie de produit de Sacs à provisions en plastique, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Sac en plastique pour t-shirt, T-shirt personnalisable Sacs en plastique fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Sacs de transport R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Sacs à provisions transparents réutilisables économiques réutilisables

    Sacs à provisions transparents réutilisables économiques réutilisables

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Ces sacs T-Shirt sont en surface gaufrée, il est facile d'ouvrir les sacs pour un service rapide et fabriqués à partir de polyéthylène haute densité pour résister aux déchirures et aux déchirures dont la construction et la surface en relief facilitent l'ouverture et l'emballage des articles pour un service...

    • Sac à accrocher en T-shirt flexible Stronge Shopping

    Sac à accrocher en T-shirt flexible Stronge Shopping

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs de T-shirt peuvent être personnalisés votre logo et conception. Il peut également être non imprimé, ce qui le rend suffisamment polyvalent pour une utilisation avec des aliments ou des articles de vente au détail. Deux poignées assurent un transport rapide et facile. Les sacs de t-shirt imprimés personnalisés...

    • T-shirt imprimé personnalisé met en sac le sac réutilisable

    T-shirt imprimé personnalisé met en sac le sac réutilisable

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs de T-shirt peuvent éliminer le besoin de doubler les produits lourds. Livré non imprimé, ce qui le rend suffisamment polyvalent pour une utilisation avec des aliments ou des articles de vente au détail. Deux poignées assurent un transport rapide et facile. Les sacs de t-shirt imprimés personnalisés ne sont...

    • Sacs en plastique jaunes avec poignée

    Sacs en plastique jaunes avec poignée

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs pour t-shirts ont une surface en relief qui facilite l'ouverture des sacs pour un service rapide. Livré non imprimé, ce qui le rend suffisamment polyvalent pour une utilisation avec des aliments ou des articles de vente au détail. Deux poignées assurent un transport rapide et facile. Les sacs de t-shirt...

    • Sacs d'épicerie noirs haute densité

    Sacs d'épicerie noirs haute densité

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs de T-shirt sont la surface de relief facilite l'ouverture des sacs pour un service rapide. Ce sac en plastique est la solution d'ensachage parfaite pour les épiceries et les dépanneurs, les boulangeries, les cafés et les restaurants. Deux poignées assurent un transport rapide et facile. Les sacs de...

    • Sacs à provisions de surface en relief clairs d'emballage en vrac

    Sacs à provisions de surface en relief clairs d'emballage en vrac

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs de T-shirt sont la surface de relief facilite l'ouverture des sacs pour un service rapide. Non seulement sa taille est idéale pour contenir des objets volumineux, mais ses deux poignées assurent également un transport rapide et facile. Deux poignées assurent un transport rapide et facile. Les sacs de...

    • Sac d'épicerie flexible d'achats de polyéthylène pour le supermarché

    Sac d'épicerie flexible d'achats de polyéthylène pour le supermarché

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs de T-shirt sont la surface de relief facilite l'ouverture des sacs pour un service rapide. De plus, par rapport aux sacs en papier traditionnels, la construction en plastique et la surface en relief de ce sac facilitent l'ouverture et l'emballage des articles rapidement. Deux poignées assurent un...

    • Sac de recyclage avec impression colorée pour le shopping

    Sac de recyclage avec impression colorée pour le shopping

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs à provisions et les sacs à tee-shirts sont chauds. La surface gaufrée facilite l'ouverture des sacs pour un service rapide et en polyéthylène haute densité pour résister aux déchirures et aux déchirures dont la construction et la surface gaufrée facilitent l'ouverture et l'emballage des articles...

    • Sacs d'épicerie en plastique réutilisables au détail

    Sacs d'épicerie en plastique réutilisables au détail

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Ces sacs T-Shirt sont fabriqués à partir de polyéthylène haute densité pour résister aux déchirures et aux déchirures dont la construction et la surface en relief facilitent l'ouverture et l'emballage des articles pour un service rapide et efficace qui gardera vos lignes en mouvement constant. Deux poignées...

    • Sac de gilet de magasinage en plastique transparent

    Sac de gilet de magasinage en plastique transparent

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1450 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Notre sac en plastique couvre les sacs à roulettes, les sacs plats, les sacs à ordures et les sacs à tee-shirts (sacs à gilet). Les sacs pourraient être avec / sans soufflet. Pour les couverts jetables, nous pouvons vous proposer des TASSES PP, des CUILLERES PP, des FOURCHES PP et des COUTEAUX PP. Ces sacs de...

    • Merci Sac gilet

    Merci Sac gilet

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1550 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Notre sac en plastique couvre les sacs à roulettes, les sacs plats, les sacs à ordures et les sacs à tee-shirts (sacs à gilet). Les sacs pourraient être avec / sans soufflet. Pour les couverts jetables, nous pourrions vous proposer des CUPS PP, des CUILLERES PP, des FOURCHES PP et des COUTEAUX PP. Ces sacs en...

    • Sacs de transport en plastique

    Sacs de transport en plastique

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1500 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre plastique Le sac T Shirt est fabriqué en HDPE ou LDPE importé. Pour les fruits, légumes et autres articles légers, nos sacs en plastique pour produits de gros sont un choix parfait. Et nous avons 15 ans d'expérience en production, une technologie qualifiée et une qualité de produit garantie. Ils sont bons...

    • Sacs à provisions PE Carrier

    Sacs à provisions PE Carrier

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1550 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Ces sacs sont une excellente option peu coûteuse. Ils peuvent aider les clients à transporter facilement leurs articles. Notre plastique Le sac T Shirt est fabriqué en HDPE ou LDPE importé. Pour les fruits, légumes et autres articles légers, nos sacs en plastique pour produits de gros sont un choix parfait. Et nous...

    • Sacs à provisions en plastique avec poignée

    Sacs à provisions en plastique avec poignée

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Le sac à provisions transparent D coupe gilet est assez solide, et peut être réutilisé et recyclé. Personnalisés en taille et en épaisseur, les sacs à provisions en plastique peuvent être imprimés en fonction de vos besoins (avec une impression en 4 couleurs), cela pourrait être la publicité de votre marque ou de vos...

    • D Couper les sacs à provisions

    D Couper les sacs à provisions

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Lorsque les consommateurs font un achat dans la boutique, ils quitteront le magasin avec un sac qui non seulement leur rappelle où ils ont acheté le produit, mais permet aussi d' autres connaissent les affaires des magasins ils font leurs achats avant .Transparent D coupe sac gilet est assez solide et peut être...

    • Sacs à provisions en plastique poly

    Sacs à provisions en plastique poly

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1550 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Notre gamme de produits couvre les sacs d'emballage pour aliments, les sacs de gilet, les sacs à ordures et autres sacs d'emballage. Ces sacs en plastique peuvent être conçus sur mesure pour toute entreprise et gérer divers articles, des produits aux articles-cadeaux de foires commerciales. Notre Le T- Shirt...

    • Impression en plastique Impression Shopper

    Impression en plastique Impression Shopper

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1550 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Ces sacs en plastique peuvent être conçus sur mesure pour toute entreprise et gérer divers articles, des produits aux articles-cadeaux de foires commerciales. Notre Le T- Shirt ba g avec impression est fait de HDPE pur importé ou de matériau LDPE. Ces sacs de transport en plastique sont couramment utilisé dans les...

    • Sacs à provisions en plastique transparent

    Sacs à provisions en plastique transparent

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Le sac à provisions transparent D coupe gilet est assez solide, et peut être réutilisé et recyclé. Personnalisés en taille et en épaisseur, les sacs à provisions en plastique peuvent être imprimés en fonction de vos besoins (avec une impression en 4 couleurs), cela pourrait être la publicité de votre marque ou de vos...

    • Sac à provisions avec poignée

    Sac à provisions avec poignée

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Le sac à provisions en gilet de coupe transparent D est assez dur et peut être réutilisé.Les sacs à provisions en plastique peuvent être imprimés en fonction de vos besoins (avec une impression en 4 couleurs), personnalisés en taille et en épaisseur.Convient pour les vêtements, les cadeaux, les collations, etc. sur,...

    • Sac à provisions en plastique avec gilet de coupe

    Sac à provisions en plastique avec gilet de coupe

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Le sac de shopping transparent pour gilet de coupe en D est assez dur et peut être réutilisé. Et il peut être imprimé logo selon vos besoins, personnalisé en taille et en épaisseur. Convient pour les vêtements, cadeaux, collations et ainsi de suite, pratique pour le transport. Toutes les couleurs sont disponibles pour...

Chine Sacs à provisions en plastique Fournisseurs

Les sacs à provisions en plastique HDPE ou LDPE sont notre approche la plus polyvalente et la plus économique pour vos besoins d' emballage . Ils peuvent aider les clients à emballer et transporter facilement leurs articles. Ces sacs en polyéthylène de haute qualité offrent une résistance exceptionnelle et sont légers, ce qui en fait un excellent choix pour l'emballage lors des achats.


Plastic Shopping Bags


Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-750-6783333

Fax:86-750-6391222

Portable:+8613360229338

E-mail :rona@billion-plastics.com

Adresse De Compagnie: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rona Ms. Rona
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Products

Home > Products > T-Shirt Bags > Plastic Shopping Bags

Plastic Shopping Bags

Product categories of Plastic Shopping Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, T-Shirt Plastic Bag, Customizable T shirt Plastic Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Carrier Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Customized Printed T-Shirt Bags reusable shopping bag

    Customized Printed T-Shirt Bags reusable shopping bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    T shirt bags can eliminates the need for double bagging heavy products Comes unprinted making it versatile enough for use with food or retail items Dual handles ensure quick and easy transportation Custom Printed T Shirt Bags is not only great for holding bulky items its dual handles also ensure quick and easy...

    • Recycle Bag with Colorful Printing for Shopping

    Recycle Bag with Colorful Printing for Shopping

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Hot promotions shopping bags and T shirt bags are Embossed surface makes it easy to open bags for fast service and made from high density polyethylene to resist rips and tears which construction and embossed surface makes it easy to open and pack items for fast efficient service that will keep your lines moving...

    • Polyethylene Flexible Shopping Grocery Bag For Supermarket

    Polyethylene Flexible Shopping Grocery Bag For Supermarket

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    T shirt bags are Embossed surface makes it easy to open bags for fast service Plus in comparison to traditional paper bags this bag s plastic construction and embossed surface makes it easy to open and pack items for fast Dual handles ensure quick and easy transportation Custom Printed T Shirt Bags is not only great...

    • High Density Black Grocery Shopping Bags

    High Density Black Grocery Shopping Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    T shirt bags are Embossed surface makes it easy to open bags for fast service This plastic bag is the perfect bagging solution for grocery and convenience stores bakeries coffee shops and restaurants Dual handles ensure quick and easy transportation Custom Printed T Shirt Bags is not only great for holding bulky items...

    • Bulk Packing Clear Embossed Surface Shopping Bags

    Bulk Packing Clear Embossed Surface Shopping Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    T shirt bags are Embossed surface makes it easy to open bags for fast service Not only is its size great for holding bulky items its dual handles also ensure quick and easy transportation Dual handles ensure quick and easy transportation Custom Printed T Shirt Bags is not only great for holding bulky items its dual...

    • Reusable Retail Plastic Grocery Shopping Bags

    Reusable Retail Plastic Grocery Shopping Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    This T Shirt Bags are made from high density polyethylene to resist rips and tears which construction and embossed surface makes it easy to open and pack items for fast efficient service that will keep your lines moving steadily Dual handles ensure quick and easy transportation Custom Printed T Shirt Bags is not only...

    • Economical Reusable Recyclable Clear Shopping Bags

    Economical Reusable Recyclable Clear Shopping Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    This T Shirt Bags are Embossed surface makes it easy to open bags for fast service and made from high density polyethylene to resist rips and tears which construction and embossed surface makes it easy to open and pack items for fast efficient service that will keep your lines moving steadily Dual handles ensure quick...

    • T-Shirt Plastic Grocery Store Retail Shopping Bags

    T-Shirt Plastic Grocery Store Retail Shopping Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    T Shirt Bag With Printing Carrier bag are made of heavy plastic Custom Printed T Shirt Bags hold so many things yet do not warp or stretch You could also double up for some items for safe You could use T Shirt Bags to transport things Tee Shirt Bag also fit most waste containers Shopping T Shirt Bag do the job for...

    • T Shirt Bags Plastic Grocery ShoppingThank You Bag

    T Shirt Bags Plastic Grocery ShoppingThank You Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 400T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Made from strong high density recyclable polyethylene HDPE to provide high quality Retail colored T shirt bags large T shirt bags are strong attractive and easy to carry Non toxic and safe for any custom printed t shirt bags Beautifully designed Thank You carrier bag provide a high class appearance Customizable t...

    • Yellow Shopping Plastic Bags with Handle

    Yellow Shopping Plastic Bags with Handle

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    T shirt bags are Embossed surface makes it easy to open bags for fast service Comes unprinted making it versatile enough for use with food or retail items Dual handles ensure quick and easy transportation Custom Printed T Shirt Bags is not only great for holding bulky items its dual handles also ensure quick and easy...

    • Flexible stronge shopping T-shirt Hanging Bag

    Flexible stronge shopping T-shirt Hanging Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    T shirt bags can be Customized your logo and design Also it can also Comes unprinted making it versatile enough for use with food or retail items Dual handles ensure quick and easy transportation Custom Printed T Shirt Bags is not only great for holding bulky items its dual handles also ensure quick and easy...

    • Clear Plastic Shopping Vest Bag

    Clear Plastic Shopping Vest Bag

    • Unit Price: USD 1450 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Our Plastic Bag covers Roll Bags Flat Bags Garbage Bags and T Shirt Bags Vest Bags The bags could be with without gusset For Disposable Cutlery we could offer you with PP CUPS PP SPOONS PP FORKS and PP KNIVES These plastic carrier bags are commonly used in market store grocery store shop boutique retailer and other...

    • Thank you Vest Bag

    Thank you Vest Bag

    • Unit Price: USD 1550 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Our Plastic Bag covers Roll Bags Flat Bags Garbage Bags and T Shirt Bags Vest Bags The bags could be with without gusset For Disposable Cutlery we could offer you with PP CUPS PP SPOONS PP FORKS and PP KNIVES These Plastic bags can be custom designed for any business and handle various items from products to trade...

    • PE Carrier Shopping Bags

    PE Carrier Shopping Bags

    • Unit Price: USD 1550 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    These bags are a great and inexpensive option They can help customers to be able to carry their items with ease Our Plastic T Shirt bag is made of imported HDPE or LDPE material For fruits vegetables and other lightweight items our plastic wholesale produce bags are a perfect choice And We have 15 years of production...

    • Plastic Shopping Carrier Bags

    Plastic Shopping Carrier Bags

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Plastic T Shirt bag is made of imported HDPE or LDPE material For fruits vegetables and other lightweight items our plastic wholesale produce bags are a perfect choice And We have 15 years of production experience skilled technology and guaranteed product quality They are good for grocery store shops and...

    • Plastic Shopping Bags with Handle

    Plastic Shopping Bags with Handle

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Transparent D cutting vest shopping bag is strong enough and can be reused and recycled Customized in size and thickness the Plastic Shopping Bags can be printed logo according to your requirements with 4 colors printing totally it could be the advertisement of your brand or shops Suitable for clothes gifts snacks and...

    • D Cutting Shopping Bags

    D Cutting Shopping Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    When consumers make a purchase in the shop they will leave the store with a bag that not only reminds them where they purchased the item but also lets others know about the business of the shops they shop before Transparent D cutting vest shopping bag is strong enough and can be reused and recycled Customized in size...

    • Plastic Poly Shopping Bags

    Plastic Poly Shopping Bags

    • Unit Price: USD 1550 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Our Product Range covers Food Packaging Roll bag Shopping Vest Bags Garbage Bags and other Packaging Bags These Plastic bags can be custom designed for any business and handle various items from products to trade show gift items Our T Shirt bag with Printing is made of imported HDPE or LDPE Virgin material These...

    • Printing Plastic Printing Shopper

    Printing Plastic Printing Shopper

    • Unit Price: USD 1550 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    These Plastic bags can be custom designed for any business and handle various items from products to trade show gift items Our T Shirt bag with Printing is made of imported pure HDPE or LDPE material These plastic carrier bags are commonly used in market store grocery store shop boutique retailer and other stores...

    • Clear Plastic Shopping Bags

    Clear Plastic Shopping Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Transparent D cutting vest shopping bag is strong enough and can be reused and recycled Customized in size and thickness the Plastic Shopping Bags can be printed logo according to your requirements with 4 colors printing totally it could be the advertisement of your brand or shops Suitable for clothes gifts snacks and...

    • Shopping Bag with Handle

    Shopping Bag with Handle

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Transparent D cutting vest shopping bag is hard enough and can be reused The Plastic Shopping Bags can be printed logo according to your requirements with 4 colors printing totally customized in size and thickness Suitable for clothes gifts snacks and so on convenient to transportation Any color is available for this...

China Plastic Shopping Bags Suppliers

HDPE or LDPE Plastic Shopping Bags are our most versatile and economical approach to your Packing needs. They can help customers to be able to pack and carry their items with ease. These high quality poly bags provide outstanding strength and are light weight, making them an excellent choice for packaging during shopping.


Plastic Shopping Bags


Send Inquiry

Tel:86-750-6783333

Fax:86-750-6391222

Mobile Phone:+8613360229338

Email:rona@billion-plastics.com

Address: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site