Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Rona Ms. Rona
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > T-Shirt Taschen > Plastiktüten

Plastiktüten

Produktkategorie von Plastiktüten, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, T-Shirt Plastiktüte , Anpassbare T-Shirt Plastiktüten Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Tragetaschen R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Wiederverwendbare Einkaufstaschen Bulk

    Wiederverwendbare Einkaufstaschen Bulk

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: angepasst

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 450 T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Westentaschen aus Kunststoff haben eine Dicke von 2,5 mil. Ziemlich stark und die Griffe reißen nicht leicht, wenn Ihre Kunden zur Tür gehen. Diese Plastiktüten zum Mitnehmen haben die Standardgröße eines Supermarkts und sind ideal für die Verwendung an der Kasse geeignet. Sie eignen sich hervorragend für mehr...

    • Hochleistungs-wiederverwendbare Einkaufstüten

    Hochleistungs-wiederverwendbare Einkaufstüten

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: angepasst

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 450 T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Westentaschen aus Kunststoff sind 2,5 mil dick. Ziemlich stark und die Griffe reißen nicht leicht, wenn Ihre Kunden zur Tür gehen. Diese Plastiktüten zum Mitnehmen haben die Standardgröße eines Supermarkts und sind ideal für die Verwendung an der Kasse geeignet. Sie eignen sich hervorragend für einen erhöhten...

    • Kunststoff Weste Träger Einkaufstasche Großhandel

    Kunststoff Weste Träger Einkaufstasche Großhandel

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: Angepasst

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Die Hauptprodukte von Billion Plastic sind HDPE- und LDPE-Beutel wie T-Shirt-Einkaufstaschen, Müllsäcke, Verpackungsbeutel und Schlauchfolien. Unsere Tragetasche ist stark, robust, langlebig und wiederverwendbar. Wenn Sie die Oberfläche dieser Plastiktüte berühren, werden Sie nie das Gefühl von Dünnheit haben, da...

    • Kunststoff große T-Shirt Taschen zum Verkauf

    Kunststoff große T-Shirt Taschen zum Verkauf

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: Angepasst

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Die Hauptprodukte von Billion Plastic sind HDPE- und LDPE-Beutel wie T-Shirt-Einkaufstaschen, Müllsäcke, Verpackungsbeutel und Schlauchfolien. Unsere Tragetasche ist stark, robust, langlebig und wiederverwendbar. Wenn Sie die Oberfläche dieser Plastiktüte berühren, werden Sie nie das Gefühl von Dünnheit haben, da...

    • Plastikträger-Einkaufstaschen im Westen-Stil

    Plastikträger-Einkaufstaschen im Westen-Stil

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: Angepasst

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Unsere Tragetasche ist stark, robust, langlebig und wiederverwendbar. Wenn Sie die Oberfläche dieser Plastiktüte berühren, werden Sie nie das Gefühl von Dünnheit haben, da Plastiktüten sehr robust und unerträglich sind. Flüssigkeit sickert nicht heraus. Diese Art von Material kann das Material in den...

    • Einzelhandel Kunststoff Lebensmittel Einkaufstaschen Großhandel

    Einzelhandel Kunststoff Lebensmittel Einkaufstaschen Großhandel

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: Angepasst

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Diese Plastiktüten sind stark und können direkt verwendet werden. Diese T-Shirt-Plastiktüte eignet sich hervorragend für Einzelhandelsgeschäfte, Dollar-Läden, Lebensmittel und alles andere, wofür Sie sie verwenden möchten. Die Größe dieser benutzerdefinierten T-Shirt-Taschen ist perfekt für Allgemeine Waren. Unsere...

    • Amazon Plastic Shopping Einkaufstüten

    Amazon Plastic Shopping Einkaufstüten

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: Angepasst

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Egal, ob Sie etwas tragen möchten, unsere weiße Plastiktüte sollte Ihre erste Wahl sein. Die Tragetasche verleiht Ihrem Geschäft ein professionelles und erfrischendes Aussehen, das sich von den typischen "Danke" -Plastik-Einkaufstüten abhebt. Hochwertige T-Shirt-Plastiktüten eignen sich für...

    • Plastiktüten mit Griffen

    Plastiktüten mit Griffen

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: Angepasst

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Unsere Plastiktüten sind leicht zu öffnen, Tragetasche mit Griffen. Sie können Plastiktüten zum Transportieren verwenden. Starke Westentaschen mit Griffen reißen nicht leicht, wenn Ihre Kunden zur Tür gehen. Diese benutzerdefinierten T-Shirt-Taschen passen auch für die meisten Abfallbehälter. Über Milliarden...

    • Kunststoff-Einkaufstaschen Großhandel in meiner Nähe

    Kunststoff-Einkaufstaschen Großhandel in meiner Nähe

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: Angepasst

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Die T-Shirt-Tasche ist kleiner, aber die Qualität ist gut und die Tragetasche ist stärker als wir dachten. Wenn wir genug Platz für Lebensmittel haben (Zwiebeln, Kartoffeln, Brot, Kartoffelchips usw.), habe ich ein Gestell über meine Hintertür gehängt und die Gegenstände in diese T-Shirt-Verpackungsbeutel gesteckt und...

    • Biologisch abbaubare Einkaufstaschen für Lebensmittelbeutel

    Biologisch abbaubare Einkaufstaschen für Lebensmittelbeutel

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: Angepasst

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Jede Plastiktüte besteht aus unserer einzigartigen Mischung mit hoher Dichte (30 cm x 50 cm) für jede Verwendung. Wir testen unsere Plastiktüten sorgfältig, um die höhere Qualität sicherzustellen. Diese Tragetaschen aus PE bestehen aus PE, einem geruchlosen und gesunden Material, das das Material in der Plastiktasche...

    • 33 Gallonen Recycling Kunststoff Lebensmittel-Tragetasche

    33 Gallonen Recycling Kunststoff Lebensmittel-Tragetasche

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: Angepasst

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    T-shrt-Beutel mit hoher Dichte und Druck sind für die meisten Rack-Systeme gebrauchsfertig. Carryout-Plastiktüten haben die Standardgröße von T-Shirt-Einkaufstaschen und passen für die meisten Lebensmittel. Perfekt für Einzelhandelsgeschäfte, Obstmarkt, Restaurants, Kasse, Hausgebrauch und Lebensmitteleinkauf. Weste...

    • T-Shirt Taschen Kunststoff Lebensmitteleinkauf Danke, Tasche

    T-Shirt Taschen Kunststoff Lebensmitteleinkauf Danke, Tasche

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: Angepasst

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Hergestellt aus starkem recycelbarem Polyethylen hoher Dichte (HDPE) für hohe Qualität. Farbige T-Shirt-Taschen / große T-Shirt-Taschen für den Einzelhandel sind stark, attraktiv und leicht zu tragen. Ungiftig und sicher für individuell bedruckte T-Shirt-Taschen. Die wunderschön gestaltete Thank You-Tragetasche bietet...

    • Smile Plastic Wiederverwendbare Einkaufstaschen mit Griffen

    Smile Plastic Wiederverwendbare Einkaufstaschen mit Griffen

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 100PCS / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 450T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Wenn Sie die Oberfläche dieser Plastiktüte berühren, werden Sie nie das Gefühl von Dünnheit haben, da die Tragetasche sehr robust und unerträglich ist. Diese Art von Material kann das Material in den Plastiktüten zum Mitnehmen perfekt schützen, da es auch T-Shirt-Taschen sind stark und schwer außer Form zu sein. Und...

    • Großhandel Lebensmittelträger Kunststoff T-Shirt Tasche

    Großhandel Lebensmittelträger Kunststoff T-Shirt Tasche

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 450T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Wenn Sie die Oberfläche dieser Plastiktüte berühren, werden Sie nie das Gefühl von Dünnheit haben, da die Tragetasche sehr robust und unerträglich ist. Diese Art von Material kann das Material in den Plastiktüten zum Mitnehmen perfekt schützen, da es auch T-Shirt-Taschen sind stark und schwer außer Form zu sein. Und...

    • Große Plastiktüte T-Shirts Tragetasche

    Große Plastiktüte T-Shirts Tragetasche

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 450T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Unsere farbigen T-Shirt-Taschen bestehen aus HDPE-Material. Hohe Dichte und starke Plastiktüte mit Griffen reißen nicht leicht, wenn Ihre Kunden zur Tür gehen. T-Shirt-Taschen sind leicht zu öffnen, Plastiktaschen mit Griffen könnte es verwenden, um Dinge zu transportieren. Günstige T-Shirt-Taschen passen auch für die...

    • Farbige Plastiktüten zum Verkauf

    Farbige Plastiktüten zum Verkauf

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 100PCS / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 450T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Diese Art von Material kann das Material in der T-Shirt-Tasche perfekt schützen, da die Tragetasche zu stark und schwer ist, um nicht in Form zu sein. Und Sie können diese Tragetasche für viele Male wiederverwenden, was relativ umweltfreundlich bedeutet. Wenn Sie die Oberfläche dieser anpassbaren T-Shirt-Plastiktüten...

    • Kunststoff-Einkaufstüten in Bulk-Restauranttaschen

    Kunststoff-Einkaufstüten in Bulk-Restauranttaschen

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Unsere farbigen T-Shirt-Taschen bestehen aus HDPE-Material. Hohe Dichte und starke Plastiktüte mit Griffen reißen nicht leicht, wenn Ihre Kunden zur Tür gehen. T-Shirt-Taschen sind leicht zu öffnen, Plastiktaschen mit Griffen könnte es verwenden, um Dinge zu transportieren. Günstige T-Shirt-Taschen passen auch für die...

    • T-Shirt Kunststoff Lebensmittelgeschäft Einzelhandel Einkaufstaschen

    T-Shirt Kunststoff Lebensmittelgeschäft Einzelhandel Einkaufstaschen

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    T-Shirt Tasche mit Druck / Tragetasche aus schwerem Kunststoff. Individuell bedruckte T-Shirt-Taschen halten so viele Dinge, verziehen oder dehnen sich jedoch nicht. Sie können auch einige Gegenstände sicher verdoppeln. Sie könnten T-Shirt-Taschen verwenden, um Dinge zu transportieren. Die T-Shirt-Tasche passt auch...

    • Wiederverwendbare Plastiktüten mit Griffen

    Wiederverwendbare Plastiktüten mit Griffen

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: Angepasst

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 400T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Unsere Tragetaschen / T-Shirts, Plastiktüten / Einkaufstüten haben eine Dicke von 30Mic 1,2 mil (einseitig). Ziemlich stark und die Griffe reißen nicht so leicht, wenn Ihre Kunden zur Tür gehen. Wenn Sie die Oberfläche dieser Plastiktüte berühren, werden Sie nie das Gefühl von Dünnheit haben, da Tragetaschen /...

    • Kundenspezifische bedruckte T-Shirt Taschen wiederverwendbare Einkaufstasche

    Kundenspezifische bedruckte T-Shirt Taschen wiederverwendbare Einkaufstasche

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    T-Shirt-Taschen machen das doppelte Verpacken schwerer Produkte überflüssig. Wird unbedruckt geliefert und ist somit vielseitig genug für die Verwendung mit Lebensmitteln oder Einzelhandelsartikeln. Zwei Griffe gewährleisten einen schnellen und einfachen Transport. Individuell bedruckte T-Shirt-Taschen eignen sich...

    • Schwarze Einkaufstaschen mit hoher Dichte

    Schwarze Einkaufstaschen mit hoher Dichte

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    T-Shirt-Taschen sind geprägt Geprägte Oberfläche erleichtert das Öffnen von Taschen für einen schnellen Service. Diese Plastiktüte ist die perfekte Verpackungslösung für Lebensmittel- und Convenience-Läden, Bäckereien, Cafés und Restaurants. Zwei Griffe gewährleisten einen schnellen und einfachen Transport....

China Plastiktüten Lieferanten

HDPE- oder LDPE-Plastiktüten sind unser vielseitigster und wirtschaftlichster Ansatz für Ihre Verpackungsbedürfnisse . Sie können Kunden dabei helfen, ihre Artikel problemlos zu verpacken und zu tragen. Diese hochwertigen Polybeutel bieten hervorragende Festigkeit und sind leicht, was sie zu einer hervorragenden Wahl für die Verpackung beim Einkauf macht.


Plastic Shopping Bags


Anfrage versenden

Rona

Ms. Rona

Telefonnummer:86-750-6783333

Fax:86-750-6391222

Mobiltelefon:+8613360229338

E-Mail-Adresse:rona@billion-plastics.com

Firmenadresse: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rona Ms. Rona
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Products

Home > Products > T-Shirt Bags > Plastic Shopping Bags

Plastic Shopping Bags

Product categories of Plastic Shopping Bags, we are specialized manufacturers from China, T-Shirt Plastic Bag, Customizable T shirt Plastic Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Carrier Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Reusable Shopping Bags Bulk

    Reusable Shopping Bags Bulk

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: customized

    • Supply Ability: 450 T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Plastic vest carrier bags are 2 5 mil thickness Fairly strong and the handles don t tear easily as your customers leaving for the door These carryout plastic bags are standard supermarket size ideal for use at the checkout counter great for increased customer traffic during holiday season sales This kind of custom...

    • Heavy Duty Reusable Grocery Bags

    Heavy Duty Reusable Grocery Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: customized

    • Supply Ability: 450 T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Plastic vest carrier bags are 2 5 mil thickness Fairly strong and the handles don t tear easily as your customers leaving for the door These carryout plastic bags are standard supermarket size ideal for use at the checkout counter great for increased customer traffic during holiday season sales This kind of custom...

    • Plastic Vest Carrier Shopping Bag Wholesale

    Plastic Vest Carrier Shopping Bag Wholesale

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 400T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Billion Plastic main products are HDPE and LDPE bags such as T shirt Shopping bags Garbage bags Packaging bags and tubing films Our carrier bag is strong sturdy durable and reusable When you touch the surface of this plastic bag you will never has the sense of thinness because plastic shopping bags are very sturdy and...

    • Plastic Large T Shirt Bags For Sale

    Plastic Large T Shirt Bags For Sale

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 400T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Billion Plastic main products are HDPE and LDPE bags such as T shirt Shopping bags Garbage bags Packaging bags and tubing films Our carrier bag is strong sturdy durable and reusable When you touch the surface of this plastic bag you will never has the sense of thinness because plastic shopping bags are very sturdy and...

    • Vest Style Plastic Carrier Shopping  Bags

    Vest Style Plastic Carrier Shopping Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 400T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Our carrier bag is strong sturdy durable and reusable When you touch the surface of this plastic bag you will never has the sense of thinness because plastic shopping bags are very sturdy and untearable Liquid will not be seep out This kind of material can perfectly protect the stuff in the t shirt plastic bags...

    • Retail Plastic Grocery Shopping Bags Wholesale

    Retail Plastic Grocery Shopping Bags Wholesale

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 400T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    These plastic shopping bags are strong and can be used directly These t shirt plastic bag is great for retail store dollar store groceries and anything else you want to use it for The large size of this custom t shirt bags perfect for general merchandise Our factory pruduce many kind of plastic bag and pp cutlery...

    • Amazon Plastic Shopping Grocery Bags

    Amazon Plastic Shopping Grocery Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 400T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Whether you are thinking of carrying anything our white plastic bag should be your first choice Carrier bag gives your store a professional and refreshing appearance that stands out from the typical Thank You plastic shopping bags Premium quality merchandise t shirt plastic bags are suitable for the grocery store...

    • Plastic Grocery Bags With Handles

    Plastic Grocery Bags With Handles

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 400T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Our plastic shopping bags are easy to open carrier bag with handles You could use carryout plastic bags to transport things Strong vest bags with handles doesn t tear easily as your customers leaving for the door This one custom t shirt bags also fit most waste containers About Billion Plastic Shopping Bag 1 Product...

    • Plastic Shopping Bags Wholesale Near Me

    Plastic Shopping Bags Wholesale Near Me

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 400T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    T Shirt Bag is a smaller but the quality is good and carrier bag are stronger than we thought When we have enough room for food stuffs onions potatoes bread potatoes chips etc I have hung a rack over my back door and put the items in these t shirt packaging bags and hang them The fact that plastic shopping bags are...

    • Biodegradable Shopping Produce Bags For Bulk Food Bags

    Biodegradable Shopping Produce Bags For Bulk Food Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 400T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Each plastic bag is constructed with our unique high density blend at a well sized 30cm x 50cm for any use We diligently test our plastic shopping bags to ensure the higher quality This carryout plastic bags are made of PE an odorless and healthy material can perfectly protect the stuff in the plastic vest bag because...

    • 33 Gallon Recycling Plastic  Grocery Carrier Bag

    33 Gallon Recycling Plastic Grocery Carrier Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 400T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    High density t shrt bag with printing are ready to use with most rack systems Carryout plastic bags are standard t shirt shopping bags size and fit most groceries Perfect for retail store fruit market restaurants checkout counter in home use and grocery shopping Vest Bgas thank you bags also suitable for dealing with...

    • T Shirt Bags Plastic Grocery ShoppingThank You Bag

    T Shirt Bags Plastic Grocery ShoppingThank You Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 400T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Made from strong high density recyclable polyethylene HDPE to provide high quality Retail colored T shirt bags large T shirt bags are strong attractive and easy to carry Non toxic and safe for any custom printed t shirt bags Beautifully designed Thank You carrier bag provide a high class appearance Customizable t...

    • Smile Plastic Reusable Shopping Bags with Handles

    Smile Plastic Reusable Shopping Bags with Handles

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 100PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 450T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    When you touch the surface of this plastic bag you will never has the sense of thinness because the carrier bag is very sturdy and untearable This kind of material can perfectly protect the stuff in the carryout plastic bags because tee shirt bags are too strong and hard to be out of shape And you can re use this big...

    • Wholesale Grocery Carrier Plastic T Shirt Bag

    Wholesale Grocery Carrier Plastic T Shirt Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 450T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    When you touch the surface of this plastic bag you will never has the sense of thinness because the carrier bag is very sturdy and untearable This kind of material can perfectly protect the stuff in the carryout plastic bags because tee shirt bags are too strong and hard to be out of shape And you can re use this big...

    • Colored Plastic Shopping Bags For Sale

    Colored Plastic Shopping Bags For Sale

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 100PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 450T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    This kind of material can perfectly protect the stuff in the t shirt bag because the carrier bag is too strong and hard to be out of shape And you can re use this carryout plastic bag for many times which means relatively environmentally friendly When you touch the surface of this customizable t shirt plastic bags you...

    • Large Plastic Grocery T-shirts Carry-out Bag

    Large Plastic Grocery T-shirts Carry-out Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 450T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Our colored t shirt bags are made of HDPE material High density and strong plastic bag with handles doesn t tear easily as your customers leaving for the door T shirt bags are easy to open plastic vest carrier bags with handles You could use it to transport things Cheap t shirt bags also fit most waste containers...

    • Plastic Grocery Shopping Bags in Bulk Restaurant Bags

    Plastic Grocery Shopping Bags in Bulk Restaurant Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Our colored t shirt bags are made of HDPE material High density and strong plastic bag with handles doesn t tear easily as your customers leaving for the door T shirt bags are easy to open plastic vest carrier bags with handles You could use it to transport things Cheap t shirt bags also fit most waste containers...

    • T-Shirt Plastic Grocery Store Retail Shopping Bags

    T-Shirt Plastic Grocery Store Retail Shopping Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    T Shirt Bag With Printing Carrier bag are made of heavy plastic Custom Printed T Shirt Bags hold so many things yet do not warp or stretch You could also double up for some items for safe You could use T Shirt Bags to transport things Tee Shirt Bag also fit most waste containers Shopping T Shirt Bag do the job for...

    • Reusable Plastic Shopping Bags with Handles

    Reusable Plastic Shopping Bags with Handles

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 400T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Our carrier bag t shirt plastic bag carry out grocery bags are 30Mic 1 2 mils single side thickness Fairly strong and the handles don t tear easily as your customers leaving for the door When you touch the surface of this plastic bag you will never has the sense of thinness because carrier bags thank you bags is very...

    • Customized Printed T-Shirt Bags reusable shopping bag

    Customized Printed T-Shirt Bags reusable shopping bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    T shirt bags can eliminates the need for double bagging heavy products Comes unprinted making it versatile enough for use with food or retail items Dual handles ensure quick and easy transportation Custom Printed T Shirt Bags is not only great for holding bulky items its dual handles also ensure quick and easy...

    • Recycle Bag with Colorful Printing for Shopping

    Recycle Bag with Colorful Printing for Shopping

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Hot promotions shopping bags and T shirt bags are Embossed surface makes it easy to open bags for fast service and made from high density polyethylene to resist rips and tears which construction and embossed surface makes it easy to open and pack items for fast efficient service that will keep your lines moving...

China Plastic Shopping Bags Suppliers

HDPE or LDPE Plastic Shopping Bags are our most versatile and economical approach to your Packing needs. They can help customers to be able to pack and carry their items with ease. These high quality poly bags provide outstanding strength and are light weight, making them an excellent choice for packaging during shopping.


Plastic Shopping Bags


Send Inquiry

Tel:86-750-6783333

Fax:86-750-6391222

Mobile Phone:+8613360229338

Email:rona@billion-plastics.com

Address: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry