Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Rona Ms. Rona
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Couverts en PP > Fourchette à serviette

Fourchette à serviette

Catégorie de produit de Fourchette à serviette, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Fourchette en plastique, Fourchette à serviette en plastique fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Fourchettes compostables R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Serviettes avec ensemble de couverts en plastique argenté

    Serviettes avec ensemble de couverts en plastique argenté

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 100PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Cuillère en PP, fourchette en PP, tasse en PP, cuillère à serviette, couverts en plastique, ustensiles en plastique parfaits pour les stands de concession, les plats à emporter, les glaciers, les services alimentaires, les écoles, les institutions et tous les usages alimentaires à la maison et aux fêtes. Fourchette...

    • Fourchettes en plastique Fourchettes jetables

    Fourchettes en plastique Fourchettes jetables

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 100PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les fourchettes compostables, les couverts en plastique, la cuillère à fourchette sont fabriqués avec du plastique de haute qualité. Vous pouvez profiter de votre repas avec ces couteaux lourds et ne pas avoir à vous soucier de la flexion ou de la rupture. Nos couteaux en plastique épais mesurent 6 pouces de long, la...

    • Fourchettes en plastique jetables blanches légères

    Fourchettes en plastique jetables blanches légères

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 100PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les fourchettes compostables, les couverts en plastique, la cuillère à fourchette sont fabriqués avec du plastique de haute qualité. Vous pouvez profiter de votre repas avec ces couteaux lourds et ne pas avoir à vous soucier de la flexion ou de la rupture. Nos couteaux en plastique épais mesurent 6 pouces de long, la...

    • Ensemble de fourchettes de restauration rapide

    Ensemble de fourchettes de restauration rapide

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 25 pièces / sacs, 40 sacs / caisse

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 300Tons per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Chaque ensemble de notre plastique fourchette est emballée individuellement, simple et sanitary.The set contient plastique serviette fourche et compostables Forks, qui est un match important pour la restauration rapide industry.You ne sera pas à vous soucier de la collecte et

    • Fourchette de vaisselle en plastique avec ensemble d'emballage

    Fourchette de vaisselle en plastique avec ensemble d'emballage

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    La cuillère en PP complète facilement votre ensemble de couverts en plastique avec cette fourchette noire durable. . La conception jetable de la cuillère à serviette en plastique PP n'a pas besoin d'être nettoyée, ce qui peut vous faire gagner du temps après les repas. Bien qu'elle ait été créée pour être...

    • Ménagère en PP blanc avec mouchoir

    Ménagère en PP blanc avec mouchoir

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Cuillère PP en polypropylène durable, ces cuillères à café jetables sont assez solides pour durer tout au long de votre service de repas. La conception jetable de la cuillère à serviette en plastique PP n'a pas besoin d'être nettoyée, ce qui peut vous faire gagner du temps après les repas. Bien qu'elle ait...

    • Fourchette jetable avec serviette blanche

    Fourchette jetable avec serviette blanche

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 25 pcs / sacs, 40 sacs / caisse

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 300Tons per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Notre gamme de sacs en plastique couvre les sacs frais , les sacs plats, les sacs poubelles et les sacs pour gilets. Pour les couverts jetables, nous pourrions vous proposer des CUPS PP, des CUILLERES PP, des FOURCHES PP et des couteaux PP. Chaque ensemble de nos jetables Les fourches n apkin sont dans un sac...

    • Ensemble de fourches en plastique PP

    Ensemble de fourches en plastique PP

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 25 pcs / sacs, 40 sacs / caisse

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 300Tons per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Chaque ensemble de nos jetables Les fourches n apkin sont emballées individuellement, simples, propres et hygiéniques. L'ensemble de fourchettes à serviette contient des serviettes en papier et des fourchettes en plastique jetables , ce qui est un match important pour l'industrie de la restauration rapide....

    • Serviette et fourchette PP

    Serviette et fourchette PP

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 25 pcs / sacs, 40 sacs / caisse

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 300Tons per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Chaque ensemble de notre fourchette à serviette en plastique de qualité alimentaire est emballé individuellement, simple et hygiénique. le L' ensemble de fourchettes à serviette en plastique contient des serviettes en papier et une fourchette en plastique , ce qui est un match important pour l'industrie de la...

    • Fourchette en plastique avec tissu

    Fourchette en plastique avec tissu

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 25 pcs / sacs, 40 sacs / caisse

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 300Tons per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Chaque ensemble de nos fourchettes à serviette est emballé individuellement, simple et hygiénique.Il contient des serviettes en papier et des fourchettes en plastique jetables , qui sont un match important pour l'industrie de la restauration rapide. La fourche P lastic est fabriquée en matière plastique...

    • Ensemble de fourches jetables en plastique

    Ensemble de fourches jetables en plastique

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 25 pcs / sacs, 40 sacs / caisse

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 300Tons per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Cette PP fourche est une solution parfaite pour manger variété de plats sans avoir les mains impliquées dans it.Each ensemble de nos fourchettes de serviette est emballé individuellement, simple et sanitary.The ensemble contient des serviettes en papier et des fourchettes en plastique à usage unique, qui sont un match...

    • Ensemble de serviettes et fourchettes

    Ensemble de serviettes et fourchettes

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 25 pcs / sacs, 40 sacs / caisse

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 300Tons per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Chaque ensemble de nos fourchettes à serviette est emballé individuellement, simple et hygiénique.Il contient des serviettes en papier et des fourchettes en plastique jetables , qui sont un match important pour l'industrie de la restauration rapide. Fabriquée à partir de matière plastique de qualité améliorée, la...

    • Fourchette à dessert jetable en plastique

    Fourchette à dessert jetable en plastique

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 25 pcs / sacs, 40 sacs / caisse

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 300Tons per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Chaque ensemble de nos fourchettes à serviette est emballé individuellement, simple et hygiénique.Il contient des serviettes en papier et des fourchettes en plastique jetables , qui sont un match important pour l'industrie de la restauration rapide. La fourche P lastic est fabriquée en matière plastique...

    • Fourchette à gâteau jetable en plastique

    Fourchette à gâteau jetable en plastique

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 25 pcs / sacs, 40 sacs / caisse

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 300Tons per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Chaque ensemble de nos fourchettes à serviette est emballé individuellement, simple et hygiénique.Il contient des serviettes en papier et des fourchettes en plastique jetables , ce qui est un match important pour l'industrie de la restauration rapide. La fourche P lastic est fabriquée en matière plastique...

    • Fourchette à serviette en plastique PP de qualité alimentaire

    Fourchette à serviette en plastique PP de qualité alimentaire

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 25 pcs / sacs, 40 sacs / caisse

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 300Tons per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Chaque ensemble de nos fourchettes à serviette est emballé individuellement, simple et hygiénique.Il contient des serviettes en papier et des fourchettes en plastique jetables , qui sont un match important pour l'industrie de la restauration rapide. La fourche P lastic est fabriquée en matière plastique...

Chine Fourchette à serviette Fournisseurs

Cette fourchette à serviettes est parfaite pour les repas rapides, les repas sur le pouce, les dîners, les cérémonies de mariage, les anniversaires, les restaurants, les hôtels ou les collations. Propre et hygiénique pour chaque ensemble avec emballage individuel et serviette . L' ensemble de fourches jetables peut être emballé selon les exigences des clients comme sac OPP avec impression ou sans impression .

Napkin Fork

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-750-6783333

Fax:86-750-6391222

Portable:+8613360229338

E-mail :rona@billion-plastics.com

Adresse De Compagnie: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rona Ms. Rona
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Products

Home > Products > PP Cutlery > Napkin Fork

Napkin Fork

Product categories of Napkin Fork, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Fork, Plastic Napkin Fork suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Compostable Forks R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Plastic Tableware Fork with Package Set

    Plastic Tableware Fork with Package Set

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    PP spoon is easily complete your plastic cutlery set with this durable black fork Pp Plastic Napkin Spoon disposable design needn t clean which can save your time after meals Despite being created to throw away after use this plastic fork features the heavy weight design that is expected from traditional flatware And...

    • White PP Cutlery Set with Tissue

    White PP Cutlery Set with Tissue

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    PP spoon made of durable polypropylene these disposable teaspoons are strong enough to last through your meal service Pp Plastic Napkin Spoon disposable design needn t clean which can save your time after meals Despite being created to throw away after use this plastic fork features the heavy weight design that is...

    • Plastic Cutlery Packets Spoon Fork Knife

    Plastic Cutlery Packets Spoon Fork Knife

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Stock Your Home Individually Wrapped Cutlery Sets are an easy and sanitary way to distribute cutlery for any event Made from polypropylene our plastic fork set is perfect for restaurants diners food trucks cafeterias food delivery No need to worry about spreading germs With our cutlery enclosed in a clear poly wrapper...

    • Food Grade PP Plastic Napkin Fork

    Food Grade PP Plastic Napkin Fork

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 25pcs/bags,40bags/case

    • Supply Ability: 300Tons per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Each set of our napkin forks is individually packaged simple and sanitary The set contains paper towels and disposable plastic forks which are an important match for the fast food industry Plastic fork is made of food grade polypropylene plastic material the neat in edges and corners Napkin is soft in texture Food...

    • Plastic Disposable Dessert Fork

    Plastic Disposable Dessert Fork

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 25pcs/bags,40bags/case

    • Supply Ability: 300Tons per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Each set of our napkin forks is individually packaged simple and sanitary The set contains paper towels and disposable plastic forks which are an important match for the fast food industry Plastic fork is made of food grade polypropylene plastic material the neat in edges and corners Napkin is soft in texture Food...

    • Plastic Disposable Cake Fork

    Plastic Disposable Cake Fork

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 25pcs/bags,40bags/case

    • Supply Ability: 300Tons per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Each set of our Plastic Napkin Fork is individually packaged simple and sanitary The set contains paper towels and Plastic Fork which is an important match for the fast food industry Compostable Forks is made of food grade polypropylene plastic material the neat in edges and corners Fork Spoon is soft in texture Pls...

    • Napkin and Fork Set

    Napkin and Fork Set

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 25pcs/bags,40bags/case

    • Supply Ability: 300Tons per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Each set of our Plastic Fork is individually packaged simple and sanitary The set contains paper towels and Plastic Napkin Fork which are an important match for the fast food industry Manufactured using quality enhanced plastic material the Compostable Forks is a perfect solution for eating variety of dishes without...

    • Fast Food Fork Set

    Fast Food Fork Set

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 25pcs/bags,40bags/case

    • Supply Ability: 300Tons per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Each set of our Plastic Fork is individually packaged simple and sanitary The set contains Plastic Napkin Fork and Compostable Forks which is an important match for the fast food industry You won t have to worry about collecting and cleaning the tableware at the end of meal

    • Napkins with Silver Plastic Cutlery Set

    Napkins with Silver Plastic Cutlery Set

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 100PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    PP Spoon PP Fork PP Cup Napkin Spoon Plastic Cutlery Plastic Utensils great for concession stands take outs ice cream shops food service schools institutional and all home and party food uses Compostable fork for use with soft foods and many firm foods such as potato salads lasagna sausages or hot dogs and other...

    • Plastic Forks Disposable Forks

    Plastic Forks Disposable Forks

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 100PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Compostable Forks Plastic Cutlery Fork Spoon are made with high quality plastic You can enjoy your meal with these heavyweight knives and not have to worry about any bending or breaking Our heavyweight plastic knives are 6 inches long the perfect size to accompany you party buffet picnic or any other occasion The...

    • Light Weight White Disposable Plastic Forks

    Light Weight White Disposable Plastic Forks

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 100PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Compostable Forks Plastic Cutlery Fork Spoon are made with high quality plastic You can enjoy your meal with these heavyweight knives and not have to worry about any bending or breaking Our heavyweight plastic knives are 6 inches long the perfect size to accompany you party buffet picnic or any other occasion The...

    • Plastic PP Fork Set

    Plastic PP Fork Set

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 25pcs/bags,40bags/case

    • Supply Ability: 300Tons per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Each set of our Disposable napkin forks is individually packaged simple clean and sanitary The Napkin Forks set contains paper towels and disposable plastic forks which is an important match for the fast food industry This PP fork is made of food grade PP plastic material the neat in edges and corners Our Plastic Bag...

    • Disposable Fork With White Napkin

    Disposable Fork With White Napkin

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 25pcs/bags,40bags/case

    • Supply Ability: 300Tons per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Our Plastic Bag range covers Fresh Bag Flat Bags Trash Bags and Vest Bags For Disposable Cutlery we could offer you with PP CUPS PP SPOONS PP FORKS and PP Knives Each set of our Disposable napkin forks is in clear individually PP Packing Bag The packing set is simple clean and sanitary The Napkin Forks set contain...

    • Napkin and PP Fork

    Napkin and PP Fork

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 25pcs/bags,40bags/case

    • Supply Ability: 300Tons per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Each set of our Food Grade Plastic Napkin Fork is individually packaged simple and sanitary The Plastic Napkin Fork set contains paper towels and Plastic Fork which is an important match for the fast food industry The Disposable Plastic Fork is made of food grade polypropylene plastic material the neat in edges and...

    • Plastic Fork with Tissue

    Plastic Fork with Tissue

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 25pcs/bags,40bags/case

    • Supply Ability: 300Tons per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Each set of our napkin forks is individually packaged simple and sanitary The set contains paper towels and disposable plastic forks which are an important match for the fast food industry Plastic fork is made of food grade polypropylene plastic material the neat in edges and corners Napkin is soft in texture It is...

    • Plastic Disposable Fork Set

    Plastic Disposable Fork Set

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 25pcs/bags,40bags/case

    • Supply Ability: 300Tons per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    This PP Fork is a perfect solution for eating variety of dishes without getting hands involved in it Each set of our napkin forks is individually packaged simple and sanitary The set contains paper towels and disposable plastic forks which are an important match for the fast food industry Plastic fork is made of food...

China Napkin Fork Suppliers

This Napkin Fork is perfect for fast paced food, on the go meals, dinner party,wedding ceremonies, birthday parties, restaurants, hotels or snacks. Clean and hygienic for each set with individual packing and napkin. The disposable Fork set can be packed by customers' requirement as OPP bag with printing or without printing.

Napkin Fork

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-750-6783333

Fax:86-750-6391222

Mobile Phone:+8613360229338

Email:rona@billion-plastics.com

Address: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site