Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
 Fiona Lee Ms. Fiona Lee
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Sac poubelle > Sac poubelle sur une feuille

Sac poubelle sur une feuille

Catégorie de produit de Sac poubelle sur une feuille, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Petits sacs à ordures, Sacs à ordures de cuisine fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Sacs à ordures clairs R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Poubelles de poubelle en poly

    Poubelles de poubelle en poly

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Sacs en plastique à mettre à l'intérieur du bac pour contenir les déchets et garder l'environnement propre. Nos sacs poubelles sont fabriqués en polyéthylène de haute qualité, largement utilisé dans la vie quotidienne des gens, supermarché, bureau, hôpital, hôtel et restaurant, etc. Sacs à ordures compacteurs...

    • Sac poubelle en poly noir

    Sac poubelle en poly noir

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Les sacs compacteurs pour déchets lourds offrent une excellente combinaison de résistance du film, de résistance à la perforation et de résistance à la déchirure, tout en étant extensibles pour collecter et éliminer les déchets ou autres déchets. Ces déchets peuvent liners sont faites de matériaux en polyéthylène pur,...

    • Sac à ordures transparent PE

    Sac à ordures transparent PE

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Les sacs à déchets de chantier robustes offrent une excellente combinaison de résistance du film, de résistance à la perforation et de résistance à la déchirure, tout en étant extensibles pour collecter et éliminer les déchets ou autres déchets. Ils sont de grande capacité, de qualité fiable, peuvent transporter une...

    • Poubelles à faible densité

    Poubelles à faible densité

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Notre sac plat sur une feuille de couleur verte est fait de matière vierge de polyéthylène de densité légère qui est idéal pour votre maison. Ce sac poubelle est à fond plat scellé qui offre un profil de taie d'oreiller complet et il est écologique et durable. De plus, ce type de sac plat sur feuille est au prix...

    • Sac poubelle en plastique imprimé personnalisé

    Sac poubelle en plastique imprimé personnalisé

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs en plastique de différentes couleurs sont faits de matériaux de recyclage qui conviennent à votre maison et à votre porte. Nous pouvons également utiliser le matériau vergin selon vos besoins. Nous pouvons faire un joint en étoile ou un joint plat pour que vous puissiez l'adapter à vos besoins. Le...

    • Sac à ordures pour une utilisation en cuisine

    Sac à ordures pour une utilisation en cuisine

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs poubelle en PEHD de couleur noire sont faits de matériaux de recyclage adaptés à votre maison et à votre porte. Il y a un sceau en étoile des sacs à ordures au fond qui peut empêcher les fuites lorsque vous le laissez tomber. Le polyéthylène haute densité offre une bonne résistance et sera plus durable, et ce...

    • Sacs poubelle 13 Gallons blanc

    Sacs poubelle 13 Gallons blanc

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs poubelle de différentes couleurs sont faits de matériaux de recyclage adaptés à votre maison et à votre porte. Nous pouvons faire un joint en étoile ou un joint plat pour que vous puissiez l'adapter à vos besoins. Le polyéthylène haute densité offre une bonne résistance et ce type de joint plat peut...

    • Sac poubelle en différentes couleurs

    Sac poubelle en différentes couleurs

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs poubelle de couleur noire sont faits de matériaux de recyclage adaptés à votre maison et à votre porte. Il y a un sceau en étoile des sacs à ordures au fond qui peut empêcher les fuites lorsque vous le laissez tomber. Le polyéthylène haute densité offre une bonne résistance et ce type de sac poubelle Star...

    • Sacs de poubelle de matériel de recyclage

    Sacs de poubelle de matériel de recyclage

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs poubelle de couleur noire sont faits de matériaux de recyclage adaptés à votre maison et à votre porte. Ce sac en plastique est parfait pour l'élimination du papier et autres matériaux légers. Il y a un joint en étoile des sacs à ordures au fond qui peut empêcher les fuites. Le polyéthylène haute densité...

    • Sacs poubelle en plastique blanc

    Sacs poubelle en plastique blanc

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs poubelle de couleur blanche sont faits de matériaux de recyclage adaptés à votre maison et à votre porte. Il y a un joint en étoile des sacs à ordures au fond qui peut empêcher les fuites. Le polyéthylène haute densité offre une résistance supérieure, et ce type de sac poubelle Star Seal peut gagner du temps...

    • Sacs poubelle noirs à bas prix

    Sacs poubelle noirs à bas prix

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs poubelle de couleur noire sont faits de matériaux de recyclage respectueux de l'environnement et adaptés à votre maison et votre jardin. Il y a un sceau en étoile des sacs à ordures au fond qui peut éliminer les fuites, les dégâts et les déversements. Et ce type de sac poubelle Star Seal peut vous faire...

    • Sac à ordures en plastique robuste noir Heat Sale

    Sac à ordures en plastique robuste noir Heat Sale

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Les sacs à ordures en PEHD gaufrés de grande taille sont faits de matériau PE vierge, et chaque 10 sacs sont emballés avec un sac extérieur, qui est pratique à utiliser. Pour plus d'informations, merci de nous contacter à tout moment , merci. Nos principaux produits sont des sacs en plastique HDPE et LDPE, tels...

    • Sac poubelle noir en plastique

    Sac poubelle noir en plastique

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1455 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Le sac à ordures en HDPE convient aux ménages, aux écoles, au bureau, au restaurant , au supermarché, au centre commercial, à l'hôpital et à d'autres lieux publics. Ce sac poubelle est de grande taille comme 36 "x42" et avec une capacité de rétention de 5 ~ 10 kg. Ce sac poubelle a une grande...

    • Résistance aux déchirures Sacs à ordures solides en plastique

    Résistance aux déchirures Sacs à ordures solides en plastique

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1455 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Sac poubelle de haute qualité pour le ménage et les entreprises. Le sac à ordures en HDPE convient aux bureaux, restaurants , supermarchés, centres commerciaux et autres lieux publics. Ce sac à ordures est de grande taille et a une capacité de rétention de 5 ~ 10 kg. Notre sac à ordures a une grande capacité, une...

    • Grand sac à ordures en plastique

    Grand sac à ordures en plastique

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Les sacs en plastique sont disponibles dans un matériau hautement polyéthylène. Avec sa conception à gousset, le sac à ordures est de grande capacité, il peut transporter une grande quantité de déchets, la protection de l'environnement et la durabilité. Ces revêtements de corbeille sont en PE pur, ce qui pourrait...

    • Grand sac en HDPE pour les déchets

    Grand sac en HDPE pour les déchets

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Les sacs poubelle robustes offrent une excellente combinaison de résistance du film, de résistance à la perforation et de résistance à la déchirure, tout en étant extensibles pour collecter et éliminer les déchets ou autres déchets. Il a une grande capacité, une qualité fiable, peut transporter une grande quantité de...

    • Sac T-shirt en plastique pour les ordures

    Sac T-shirt en plastique pour les ordures

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1450 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001

    Notre sac en plastique couvre les sacs à roulettes, les sacs plats, les sacs à ordures et les sacs à tee-shirts (sacs à gilet). Les sacs pourraient être avec / sans soufflet. Pour les couverts jetables, nous pourrions vous proposer des CUPS PP, des CUILLERES PP, des FOURCHES PP et des COUTEAUX PP. Conçus avec des...

    • Sac poubelle en plastique noir PE sur feuille

    Sac poubelle en plastique noir PE sur feuille

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Les sacs à ordures en PEHD gaufrés de grande taille sont faits de matériau PE vierge, et chaque 10 sacs sont emballés avec un sac extérieur, qui est pratique à utiliser. Pour plus d'informations, merci de nous contacter à tout moment , merci. Nos principaux produits sont les sachets en plastique HDPE et LDPE, tels...

    • Sac à ordures en plastique transparent

    Sac à ordures en plastique transparent

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Sacs à ordures transparents robustes, adaptés aux lieux publics, cuisines de restaurants, supermarchés, etc., avec une grande capacité, une épaisseur modérée et une forte capacité de charge. Il est principalement fait de tout nouveau matériau PE, propre et hygiénique, simple et pratique. La taille peut être...

    • Sac poubelle en noir

    Sac poubelle en noir

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1400 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Sac poubelle de haute qualité pour les ménages et les entreprises. Le sac à ordures en PEHD de couleur noire convient au bureau, au restaurant , au supermarché, au centre commercial et à d'autres lieux publics. Ce sac poubelle est de grande taille et avec une capacité de rétention de 5 à 10 kg. Des sacs en...

    • Sac poubelle en poly en noir

    Sac poubelle en poly en noir

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1500 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Sacs à ordures à mettre à l'intérieur du bac pour contenir les déchets et garder l'environnement propre. Les sacs à ordures robustes offrent une excellente combinaison de résistance du film, de résistance à la perforation et de résistance à la déchirure, tout en étant extensibles pour collecter et éliminer les...

Chine Sac poubelle sur une feuille Fournisseurs


Convient pour la cuisine, bureau, cour, pelouse et aussi la poubelle.
Le sac à ordures a une grande capacité, une qualité fiable, peut transporter une grande quantité de déchets, la protection de l'environnement et la durabilité.
Les sacs peuvent être emballés individuellement pour une pièce ou 10 pièces, ou tout simplement selon la quantité dont vous avez besoin. Pour comparer avec les sacs à ordures en rouleau, les sacs à ordures sur une feuille pourraient économiser plus d'espace, et vous n'avez pas besoin de les déchirer avant de les utiliser.


Garbage Bag

trash Bag

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0750-6783333

Fax:86-0750-6391222

Portable:+8613360229338

E-mail :billion10@billion-plastics.com

Adresse De Compagnie: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rona Ms. Rona
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Products

Home > Products > Trash Bags > Garbage Bag On Sheet

Garbage Bag On Sheet

Product categories of Garbage Bag On Sheet, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Small Trash Bags, Kitchen Trash Bags suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Clear Garbage Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Black Poly Rubbish Bag

    Black Poly Rubbish Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Heavy Duty Trash Compactor Bags provide an excellent combination of film strength puncture resistance and tear resistance while being stretchable to collect and dispose of trash or other refuse These trash can liners are made of pure polythene material which could make our garbage bags no smell not easy to tear and...

    • Waste Poly Bin Liners

    Waste Poly Bin Liners

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Plastic Bags to put inside the bin to hold the waste and keep the environment clean Our trash bags are made of high quality polyethylene widely used in people s daily life supermarket office hospital hotel and restaurant and so on Trash Compactor Bags could be in roll or in fold Their measurement color printing and...

    • PE Clear Garbage Bag

    PE Clear Garbage Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Heavy Duty Yard Waste Bags provide an excellent combination of film strength puncture resistance and tear resistance while being stretchable to collect and dispose of trash or other refuse They are with large capacity reliable quality can carry a large amount of waste These Refused Sacks are made of pure polythene...

    • Low Density Trash Can Liners

    Low Density Trash Can Liners

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Our flat bag on sheet in green color is made of vergin material of light density polyethylene which is ideal for your house This trash bags is in flat seal bottom which provides a full pillowcase profile and it is Eco friendly durable In addition this kind of flat bag on sheet is in the High quality and value price...

    • Customized Printed Plastic Trash Bag

    Customized Printed Plastic Trash Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Plastic carrier bags in different colors are made of recycling material which is fit for your house and out door We can also use the vergin material according to your requirement We can make star seal or flat seal for you to fit for your requirement High density polyethylene offers good strength and this kind of flat...

    • Garbage Bag for Kitchen Usage

    Garbage Bag for Kitchen Usage

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    HDPE Trash Bags in black color is made of recycling material which is fit for your house and out door There is a star seal of the garbage bags at the bottom which can prevent leakage when you are dropping it High density polyethylene offers good strength and will be more duarable and this kind of Star Seal Garbage Bag...

    • Trash Bags 13 Gallons white

    Trash Bags 13 Gallons white

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Trash Bags in different colors are made of recycling material which is fit for your house and out door We can make star seal or flat seal for you to fit for your requirement High density polyethylene offers good strength and this kind of flat seal can save your dust can s space Flat bag on sheet is strong enough to...

    • Trash Bag in Different Colors

    Trash Bag in Different Colors

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Trash Bags in black color is made of recycling material which is fit for your house and out door There is a star seal of the garbage bags at the bottom which can prevent leakagewhen you are dropping it High density polyethylene offers good strength and this kind of Star Seal Garbage Bag can save time in daily garbage...

    • Recycling material rubbish bin bags

    Recycling material rubbish bin bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Trash Bags in black color is made of recycling material which is fit for your house and out door This plastic bag is perfect for disposal of paper and othe light weight materials There is a star seal of the garbage bags at the bottom which can prevent leakage High density polyethylene offers superior strength and this...

    • White Plastic Trash Can Liners

    White Plastic Trash Can Liners

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Trash Bags in white color is made of recycling material which is fit for your house and out door There is a star seal of the garbage bags at the bottom which can prevent leakage High density polyethylene offers superior strength and this kind of Star Seal Garbage Bag can save time in daily garbage collection Trash bag...

    • Low Price Black Bin Liners

    Low Price Black Bin Liners

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Trash Bags in black color is made of recycling material which is eco friendly and is fit for your house and garden There is a star seal of the garbage bags at the bottom which can eliminate leaks messes and spills And this kind of Star Seal Garbage Bag can save time in daily cleaning We can also make food bag and PP...

    • Heat Sale Black Heavy Duty Plastic Garbage Bag

    Heat Sale Black Heavy Duty Plastic Garbage Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Embossed HDPE large size garbage bags are made of virgin PE material and each 10 bags are packed with an outer bag which is convenient to use For more information please contact us at any time thank you Our main products are HDPE and LDPE Plastic bags such as Shopping T shirt bags Garbage bags Food contact bags Flat...

    • Plastic Black Garbage Bag

    Plastic Black Garbage Bag

    • Unit Price: USD 1455 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    HDPE Garbage Bag is suitable for household schools office restaurant supermarket shopping mall hospital and other public places This trash bag is with large size as 36 x42 and with the holding capacity as 5 10 kg This garbage bag has large capacity reliable quality environmental protection and durability It can carry...

    • Tear Resistance Strong Garbage Bags in Plastic

    Tear Resistance Strong Garbage Bags in Plastic

    • Unit Price: USD 1455 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    High quality Trash Bag for household and business HDPE Garbage Bag is suitable for office restaurant supermarket shopping mall and other public places This trash bag is with large size and with the holding capacity as 5 10 kg Our garbage bag has large capacity reliable quality can carry a large amount of garbage...

    • Large HDPE Bag for Waste

    Large HDPE Bag for Waste

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Heavy Duty Trash Bags provide an excellent combination of film strength puncture resistance and tear resistance while being stretchable to collect and dispose of trash or other refuse It has large capacity reliable quality can carry a large amount of garbage These trash can liners are made of pure polythene material...

    • Plastic Large Garbage Bag

    Plastic Large Garbage Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    The plastic bags are available in highly polythene material With gusset design makes the refuse sack with large capacity it can carry a large amount of garbage environmental protection and durability These trash can liners are made of pure PE which could make our garbage bags no smell not easy to tear and more durable...

    • Plastic T Shirt Bag for Rubbish

    Plastic T Shirt Bag for Rubbish

    • Unit Price: USD 1450 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Our Plastic Bag covers Roll Bags Flat Bags Garbage Bags and T Shirt Bags Vest Bags The bags could be with without gusset For Disposable Cutlery we could offer you with PP CUPS PP SPOONS PP FORKS and PP KNIVES Designed with gusset and carrier handles plastic carrier bags could be contained more and easy for customers...

    • PE Black Plastic Garbage Bag on Sheet

    PE Black Plastic Garbage Bag on Sheet

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Embossed HDPE large size garbage bags are made of virgin PE material and each 10 bags are packed with an outer bag which is convenient to use For more information please contact us at any time thank you Our main products are HDPE and LDPE Plastic bags such as Shopping T shirt bags Garbage bags Food contact bags Flat...

    • Transparent Plastic Garbage Bag

    Transparent Plastic Garbage Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Tough transparent garbage bags suitable for public places restaurant kitchens supermarkets etc with large capacity moderate thickness and strong carrying capacity It is mainly made of brand new PE material clean and sanitary simple and practical Size can be customized If you want to know more information please feel...

    • Dustbin Sack in Black

    Dustbin Sack in Black

    • Unit Price: USD 1400 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    High quality Trash Bag for household and business HDPE Garbage Bag in Black color is suitable for office restaurant supermarket shopping mall and other public places This rubbish bag is with large size and with the holding capacity as 5 10 kg Plastic Bags to put inside the bin to hold the waste and keep the...

    • Poly Trash Bag in Black

    Poly Trash Bag in Black

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Garbage Bags to put inside the bin to hold the waste and keep the environment clean Heavy Duty Trash Bags provide an excellent combination of film strength puncture resistance and tear resistance while being stretchable to collect and dispose of trash or other refuse Our trash bags are made of high quality...

China Garbage Bag On Sheet Suppliers


Suitable for kitchen, office, courtyard, lawn and also the dustbin.
The garbage bag has large capacity, reliable quality, can carry a large amount of garbage, environmental protection and durability.
The bags could be packed individually for one piece or 10 piece , or just as the quantity you need.To Compare with Garbage Bags on roll, Garbage bags on sheet could save more space, and you do not need to tear off the bags before usage.


Garbage Bag

trash Bag

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0750-6783333

Fax:86-0750-6391222

Mobile Phone:+8613360229338

Email:rona@billion-plastics.com

Address: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site