Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
 Fiona Lee Ms. Fiona Lee
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Sac de contact alimentaire > Sac de nourriture

Sac de nourriture

Catégorie de produit de Sac de nourriture, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Sac de nourriture en plastique, Sac d'emballage en poly pour aliments fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Sac d'emballage alimentaire en plastique R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Sachets en plastique LDPE pour sac d'emballage alimentaire

    Sachets en plastique LDPE pour sac d'emballage alimentaire

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Le sac d'emballage en polyéthylène peut garder vos aliments à l'état frais, en particulier peut être largement appliqué dans la cuisine et la boulangerie. Le sac alimentaire en plastique offre une protection exceptionnelle pour l'emballage d'articles lourds ou encombrants. Cela peut empêcher...

    • Supermarché Roll Bag légumes fruits sachet en plastique

    Supermarché Roll Bag légumes fruits sachet en plastique

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Le sac d'emballage en polyéthylène peut garder vos aliments à l'état frais, en particulier peut être largement appliqué dans la cuisine et la boulangerie. Le sac alimentaire en plastique offre une protection exceptionnelle pour l'emballage d'articles lourds ou encombrants. Sac de fruits en LDPE...

    • Sac de fruits et légumes pleine grandeur

    Sac de fruits et légumes pleine grandeur

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Le sac d'emballage en polyéthylène pour aliments fournit trois fois l'impact et deux fois la résistance à la traction des sacs en polyéthylène basse densité traditionnels. Le sac alimentaire en plastique offre une protection exceptionnelle pour l'emballage d'articles lourds ou encombrants. Sac de...

    • Sac panier sécuritaire de qualité alimentaire

    Sac panier sécuritaire de qualité alimentaire

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Le sac d'emballage alimentaire pour le panier-cadeau est clair et fait de notre matériau vergin qui est de qualité alimentaire. Le sac d'emballage en plastique pour panier-cadeau est le choix parfait pour les entreprises qui emballent et vendent régulièrement des aliments faits à la main. Le sac de nourriture...

    • Sac de nourriture froide chaude réutilisable

    Sac de nourriture froide chaude réutilisable

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Le sac d'emballage alimentaire est transparent et fait de notre matériau vergin de qualité alimentaire. Le sac d'emballage alimentaire en plastique est le choix parfait pour les entreprises qui emballent et vendent régulièrement des aliments faits à la main. Le sac de nourriture est un excellent choix pour...

    • Impression d'un sac PE plat

    Impression d'un sac PE plat

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1500 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Le sac plastique alimentaire est en qualité alimentaire en polyéthylène haute densité, ils sont hygiéniques et non toxique pour les emballages alimentaires. Avec une bonne étanchéité et une forte résistance à la déchirure, les sacs en plastique sont bons pour le stockage du sucre, des bonbons, des biscuits, des noix,...

    • Sac de conservation frais de 8 pouces

    Sac de conservation frais de 8 pouces

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1500 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Des sacs en plastique transparent en rouleaux sont largement offerts dans les supermarchés, les épiceries ou les marchés fermiers pour emballer leurs produits. Ces sacs à roulettes sont excellents pour les marchés fermiers et les aident à supporter le poids des fruits et légumes. Fabriqués en matériau vierge de haute...

    • Sac de conservation frais de 12 pouces

    Sac de conservation frais de 12 pouces

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1500 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Des sacs en plastique transparent en rouleaux sont largement offerts dans les supermarchés, les épiceries ou les marchés fermiers pour emballer leurs produits. Les sacs d'emballage des aliments peuvent être emballés comme des fruits, des légumes, de la viande, du poisson, du pain, des bonbons, des biscuits, du...

    • Sac de conservation Poly Fresh

    Sac de conservation Poly Fresh

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1500 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre sac en plastique couvre les sacs à roulettes, les sacs plats, les sacs à ordures et les sacs à tee-shirts (sacs à gilet). Les sacs en plastique transparent sur rouleaux offrent de nombreux avantages dans une variété d'environnements. Ils sont largement offerts dans les supermarchés, les épiceries ou les...

    • Sac en plastique de grande taille

    Sac en plastique de grande taille

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1500 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Le sac en polyéthylène répond à toutes les spécifications BRC et FDA pour le contact alimentaire . Le sac en plastique peut être de grande taille pour emballer de gros lots de légumes ou de fruits. Ces sacs plats en plastique sont excellents pour les marchés fermiers et sont fabriqués à partir de polyéthylène durable....

    • Grands sacs plats en poly sur rouleaux

    Grands sacs plats en poly sur rouleaux

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1500 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre sac en plastique couvre les sacs à roulettes, les sacs plats, les sacs à ordures et les sacs à tee-shirts (sacs à gilet). Les sacs pourraient être avec / sans soufflet. Ils sont largement offerts dans les supermarchés, les magasins ou les marchés fermiers pour emballer les produits. Ces sacs répondent à toutes...

    • Sac en plastique pour légumes

    Sac en plastique pour légumes

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1500 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Nos sacs en plastique peuvent être avec ou sans soufflet. Ces sacs en polyéthylène répondent à toutes les spécifications de la FDA et du BRC pour le contact alimentaire. Le sac de nourriture en plastique peut être de grande taille pour emballer de gros lots de légumes ou de fruits. Ces sacs plats en plastique sont...

    • Sac plat de contact alimentaire

    Sac plat de contact alimentaire

    • marque: OEM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 /BRC

    Le sac plat en plastique transparent sur rouleau est fait de materi de qualité alimentaire als et il convient aux fruits, aux légumes et aux produits secs, etc. Idéal pour une utilisation dans les supermarchés ou les magasins de fruits et légumes. Ces sacs à roulettes sont perforés sur le rouleau . Ils sont...

    • Sac de congélation en plastique pour supermarché

    Sac de congélation en plastique pour supermarché

    • marque: OEM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 /BRC

    Le sac plat en plastique en rouleau est fait de matériaux de qualité alimentaire et est principalement utilisé dans les supermarchés ou les ménages pour le stockage des aliments, pour emballer les légumes, les fruits et autres aliments.Ces sacs de conservation peuvent fournir de la viande, des fruits, des légumes et...

    • Sac de congélation en poly transparent

    Sac de congélation en poly transparent

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1500 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Nos sacs en plastique (sac veste, sac plat, sac Roll, Sac nourriture) pourrait être avec ou sans gousset. Ils sont largement offerts dans les supermarchés, les magasins ou les marchés fermiers pour emballer les produits. Ces sacs en polyéthylène répondent à toutes les spécifications de la FDA et du BRC pour le contact...

    • Sac de nourriture en plastique sur rouleau

    Sac de nourriture en plastique sur rouleau

    • marque: OEM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 /BRC

    Le sac plat en plastique transparent sur rouleau est fait de matériaux de qualité alimentaire et est principalement utilisé dans les supermarchés ou les ménages pour le stockage des aliments, pour emballer les légumes, les fruits et autres aliments. Nos sacs en rouleaux sont généralement en gros rouleaux avec une...

    • Sac à fond plat en plastique

    Sac à fond plat en plastique

    • marque: OEM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 /BRC

    Le sac plat en plastique transparent sur rouleau est fait de matériaux de qualité alimentaire et ils sont couramment utilisés dans toutes les industries, telles que les produits électroniques, les accessoires, le ménage, les cosmétiques, les produits de base, la papeterie, les jouets, les fruits, les légumes et les...

    • Sacs en plastique plats en poly

    Sacs en plastique plats en poly

    • marque: OEM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 /BRC

    Le sac plat en plastique transparent sur rouleau est fait de matériaux de qualité alimentaire et est principalement utilisé dans les supermarchés ou les ménages pour emballer les légumes, les fruits et autres aliments pour le stockage des aliments. Il y a au moins 200 pièces dans chaque rouleau. Les lignes brisées...

    • Sacs plats transparents en rouleau

    Sacs plats transparents en rouleau

    • marque: OEM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 /BRC

    Le sac plat en plastique transparent sur rouleau est fait de matériaux de qualité alimentaire et il est principalement utilisé dans les supermarchés ou les ménages pour emballer les légumes, les fruits et autres aliments pour le stockage des aliments. Le sac plat sur grand rouleau est d'au moins 200 pièces dans...

    • Sac de congélation en plastique avec impression

    Sac de congélation en plastique avec impression

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1500 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre entreprise a la certification BRC et la certification ISO9001 . Nous sommes également attribués en tant qu'entreprise de contrat d'observation et d'évaluation de crédit, contribuable de classe A et entreprise certifiée AEO. La société est équipée d'un centre de recherche en ingénierie, s'est...

    • Poser des sacs en poly plats

    Poser des sacs en poly plats

    • Prix ​​unitaire: USD 1500 / Ton

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre sac en plastique couvre les sacs à roulettes, les sacs plats, les sacs à ordures et les sacs à tee-shirts (sacs à gilet). Les sacs pourraient être avec / sans soufflet. Les sacs plats en rouleau sont couramment utilisés dans toutes les industries, telles que les produits électroniques, les accessoires, le...

Chine Sac de nourriture Fournisseurs

Il existe plusieurs types de sacs alimentaires dans notre gamme de produits, ils peuvent être des sacs à roulettes, des sacs plats en feuilles, des sacs plats à fermeture latérale et des sacs à gilet. Les sacs peuvent être emballés avec des fruits, des légumes, de la viande, du poisson, du pain, des bonbons, des biscuits, du thé, des boissons, du sucre ou d'autres aliments qui doivent être stockés ou à l'abri de l'air.

Food Bag


Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-0750-6783333

Fax:86-0750-6391222

Portable:+8613360229338

E-mail :billion10@billion-plastics.com

Adresse De Compagnie: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rona Ms. Rona
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Products

Home > Products > Food Contact Bag > Food Bag

Food Bag

Product categories of Food Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Plastic Food Bag, Poly Packing Bag for Food suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Plastic Food Packing Bag R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Food Grade Safe Basket Bag

    Food Grade Safe Basket Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Food packing bag for gift basket is clear and made of our vergin material which is food grade Plastic food packing bag for gift basket is perfect choice for business that regularly wrap and sell handmade food Food bag for gift basket is a great choice for any industry that needs regularly put wrapped food on display...

    • Reusable Warm Cold Food Bag

    Reusable Warm Cold Food Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Food packing bag is clear and made of our vergin material which is food grade Plastic food packing bag is perfect choice for business that regularly wrap and sell handmade food Food bag is a great choice for any industry that needs regularly put wrapped food on display Sandwich bag is clear visibility and the...

    • Full Size of Fruit Vegetable Bag

    Full Size of Fruit Vegetable Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Poly packing bag for food provides three times the impact and twice the tensile strength of traditional low density polyethylene bags Plastic food bag offers exceptional protection for packaging heavy duty or bulky items LDPE fruit bag mainly used for food bread cookies meat fish candy fruit and so on Food bag is...

    • LDPE Plastic Bags for Food Packaging Bag

    LDPE Plastic Bags for Food Packaging Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Poly packing bag can keep your food in the fresh condition especially can be widely apply in the kitchen and bakery Plastic food bag offers exceptional protection for packaging heavy duty or bulky items It can stop the smell of other food to come inside which can keep your food fresh LDPE fruit bag mainly used for...

    • Supermarket Roll Bag Vegetables Fruits Plastic Bag

    Supermarket Roll Bag Vegetables Fruits Plastic Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Poly packing bag can keep your food in the fresh condition especially can be widely apply in the kitchen and bakery Plastic food bag offers exceptional protection for packaging heavy duty or bulky items LDPE fruit bag mainly used for food bread cookies meat fish candy fruit and so on Food bag is widely used for...

    • Printing Flat PE Bag

    Printing Flat PE Bag

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    The Plastic food bag is made of Food Grade High Density Polyethylene they are hygienic and nontoxic for food packaging With nice sealing and strong tear resistance the plastic bags are good for storage of sugar candy biscuit nuts beans oil butter or other foods The bags could also been printing with the image as...

    • 8 Inch Fresh Keeping Bag

    8 Inch Fresh Keeping Bag

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Clear plastic bags on rolls are widely offered in the supermarket grocery store or Farmer s market for packing their commodities These roll bags are excellent for farmer s markets and help them withstand the weight of fruits and vegetables Be made of high quality virgin material our Flat Bag On Roll are with strong...

    • 12 Inch Fresh Keeping Bag

    12 Inch Fresh Keeping Bag

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Clear plastic bags on rolls are widely offered in the supermarket grocery store or Farmer s market for packing their commodities The food packing bags could be packed the fruit vegetable meat fish bread candy biscuit tea drinks sugar or other food need to be stored or keep away from the air dust or water Our Plastic...

    • Poly Fresh Keeping Bag

    Poly Fresh Keeping Bag

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Plastic Bag covers Roll Bags Flat Bags Garbage Bags and T Shirt Bags Vest Bags Clear plastic bags on rolls offer many benefits in a variety of environments They are widely offered in the supermarket grocery store or Farmer s market for packing their commodities These bags are excellent for farmer s markets and...

    • Large Size Plastic Bag

    Large Size Plastic Bag

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    The polythene bag meets all BRC and FDA specifications for food contact The plastic food bag can be in large size for packing big batch of vegetables or fruits These flat bag in plastic are excellent for farmer s markets and are made from durable polyethylene material This helps them withstand the weight of fruits and...

    • Large Flat Poly Bags on Rolls

    Large Flat Poly Bags on Rolls

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Plastic Bag covers Roll Bags Flat Bags Garbage Bags and T Shirt Bags Vest Bags The bags could be with without gusset They are widely offered in the supermarket store or Farmer s market for packing the commodities These bags meet all FDA and BRC specifications for food contact come packed on convenient rolls for...

    • Plastic Bag for Vegetable

    Plastic Bag for Vegetable

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Plastic Bags could be with or without gusset These polythene bags meet all FDA and BRC specifications for food contact The plastic food bag could be in large size for packing big batch of vegetables or fruits These flat bag in plastic are excellent for farmer s markets and are made from durable polyethylene...

    • Food Contact Flat Bag

    Food Contact Flat Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 /BRC

    Transparent plastic flat bag on roll is made of food grade materials and it is deal for fruit veg and dry goods etc Great for use in supermarkets or fruit vegetable shops These Roll Bags are perforated on the roll They are usually in a big roll with large quantity as 200 pieces 300 pieces 500 pieces 800 pieces or 1000...

    • Plastic Freezer Bag for Supermarket

    Plastic Freezer Bag for Supermarket

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 /BRC

    Plastic flat bag on roll is made of food grade materials and is mainly used in supermarkets or households for food storage to pack vegetables fruits and other foods These fresh keeping bags could provide meat fruits vegetables and flowers to keep their freshness Our Roll Bags are usually in a big roll with large...

    • Clear Poly Freezer Bag

    Clear Poly Freezer Bag

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Plastic Bags Vest Bag Flat Bag Roll Bag Food Bag could be with or without gusset They are widely offered in the supermarket store or Farmer s market for packing the commodities These polythene bags meet all FDA and BRC specifications for food contact come packed on convenient rolls for fast dispensing and are...

    • Plastic Food Bag on Roll

    Plastic Food Bag on Roll

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 /BRC

    Transparent plastic flat bag on roll is made of food grade materials and is mainly used in supermarkets or households for food storage to pack vegetables fruits and other foods Our Roll Bags are usually in a big roll with large quantity as 200 pieces 300 pieces 500 pieces 800 pieces or 1000 pieces The broken lines are...

    • Plastic Flat Bottom Bag

    Plastic Flat Bottom Bag

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 /BRC

    Transparent plastic flat bag on roll is made of food grade materials and they are commonly used in every industry such as electronically products accessories household cosmetic commodity stationery toy fruits vegetable and food products etc Specially in packing of fresh fruits fresh vegetables meat seafood cakes...

    • Poly Flat Plastic Bags

    Poly Flat Plastic Bags

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 /BRC

    Transparent plastic flat bag on roll is made of food grade materials and is mainly used in supermarkets or households to package vegetables fruits and other foods for food storage There are at least 200 pieces in each roll The broken lines are clear and easy to tear The bag itself is also easy to open and easy to use...

    • Clear Flat Bags on Roll

    Clear Flat Bags on Roll

    • Brand: OEM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 /BRC

    Transparent plastic flat bag on roll is made of food grade materials and it is mainly used in supermarkets or households to packing vegetables fruits and other foods for food storage The flat bag on large roll is at least 200 pieces in each roll The broken lines are clear and easy to tear The bag itself is also easy...

    • Plastic Freezer Bag with Printing

    Plastic Freezer Bag with Printing

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our company has the BRC certification and ISO9001 certification We are also awarded as the Enterprise of Observing Contract and Valuing Credit Class A Taxpayer and the AEO Certificated Enterprise The company is equipped with engineering research center has been committed to the development and promotion of new...

    • Lay Flat Poly Bags

    Lay Flat Poly Bags

    • Unit Price: USD 1500 / Ton

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Plastic Bag covers Roll Bags Flat Bags Garbage Bags and T Shirt Bags Vest Bags The bags could be with without gusset Flat Bags on Roll is commonly used in every industry such as electronically products accessories household cosmetic commodity stationery toy fruits vegetable and food products etc Specially in...

China Food Bag Suppliers

There are several types of food bags in our product range, they could be as roll bag, Flat Bag in sheet, side sealing flat bags and Vest Bags. The bags could be packed with fruit, vegetable, meat, fish, bread, candy, biscuit, tea, drinks , sugar or other food need to be stored or keep away from the air.

Food Bag


Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0750-6783333

Fax:86-0750-6391222

Mobile Phone:+8613360229338

Email:rona@billion-plastics.com

Address: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site