Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Rona Ms. Rona
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Sac poubelle > Sac poubelle à cordon

Sac poubelle à cordon

Catégorie de produit de Sac poubelle à cordon, nous sommes des fabricants spécialisés en provenance de Chine, Rouleau de sac poubelle à cordon, Sacs poubelle à cordon fournisseurs / usine, de haute qualité en gros produits de Sacs poubelle à cordon R & D et de fabrication, nous avons le parfait service après-vente et support technique. Réjouissez-vous de votre collaboration!

Voir:

    • Stockage domestique de sacs à ordures en plastique

    Stockage domestique de sacs à ordures en plastique

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 100PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Rendez votre voiture propre ★ - Le rouleau de sac poubelle à cordon étanche peut aider à garder votre voiture propre et bien rangée. Le sac poubelle à cordon est un moyen pratique et pratique de rester organisé pendant vos voyages ou vos vacances. Ce qui peut garder votre voiture propre, organisée et exempte de...

    • Sacs à ordures à cordon de serrage Sacs à ordures très épais

    Sacs à ordures à cordon de serrage Sacs à ordures très épais

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 100PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs poubelle à cordon de serrage Max-Tough de 13 gallons / sacs poubelle à cordon sont conçus avec une protection améliorée contre les crevaisons et sont dimensionnés de manière optimale pour une utilisation dans les maisons, les bureaux et les espaces commerciaux. les sacs de cuisine spécialement conçus offrent...

    • Grand sac poubelle de cuisine ultra résistant avec cordon de serrage

    Grand sac poubelle de cuisine ultra résistant avec cordon de serrage

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 100PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs poubelle à cordon de serrage Max-Tough de 13 gallons / sacs poubelle à cordon sont conçus avec une protection améliorée contre les crevaisons et sont dimensionnés de manière optimale pour une utilisation dans les maisons, les bureaux et les espaces commerciaux. les sacs de cuisine spécialement conçus offrent...

    • Sacs poubelle à cordon de serrage Sacs de cuisine hauts et résistants

    Sacs poubelle à cordon de serrage Sacs de cuisine hauts et résistants

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 100PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Les sacs poubelle à cordon de serrage Max-Tough de 13 gallons / sacs poubelle à cordon sont conçus avec une protection améliorée contre les crevaisons et sont dimensionnés de manière optimale pour une utilisation dans les maisons, les bureaux et les espaces commerciaux. les sacs de cuisine spécialement conçus offrent...

    • Best Kitchen Drawstring Sac poubelle Sacs poubelle Large

    Best Kitchen Drawstring Sac poubelle Sacs poubelle Large

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 100PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Nos sacs poubelle avec cordon de serrage sont des poignées de cordon pratiques.Nos poignées de cordon solides sur nos doublures personnalisées sont faciles à soulever, attacher le sac et le transporter à la poubelle sans se casser ni se déchirer.Extra solide et durable. en plastique extra-durable avec des coutures...

    • Grand sac poubelle à cordon en plastique jetable

    Grand sac poubelle à cordon en plastique jetable

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 100PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Nos sacs poubelle avec cordon de serrage sont des poignées de cordon pratiques.Nos poignées solides avec cordon de serrage sur nos doublures personnalisées sont faciles à soulever, attacher le sac et le transporter à la poubelle sans se casser ni se déchirer.Extra solide et durable.Nos doublures sont en plastique...

    • Sacs poubelle à cordon 8 gallons

    Sacs poubelle à cordon 8 gallons

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Le sac à ordures avec cordon coloré est fait de matériaux de recyclage qui conviennent à votre maison et à votre porte. Il y a un joint plat des sacs à ordures au fond afin qu'il n'y ait pas de longueur des sacs de poubelle sont sacrifiés. Le design du cordon rendra votre collection de poubelles très facile....

    • Sacs de bacs à légumes noirs pour réfrigérateur

    Sacs de bacs à légumes noirs pour réfrigérateur

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Le sac poubelle à cordon de différentes couleurs est fabriqué à partir de matériaux de recyclage adaptés à votre maison et à votre porte. Le bord des sacs poubelles est le joint plat qui peut utiliser à fond l'espace du bac. Le design du cordon rendra votre collection de poubelles très facile. Et le polyéthylène...

    • Sac en plastique avec cordon pour la maison

    Sac en plastique avec cordon pour la maison

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: 10PCS / SAC

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500T per month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 2 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 and BRC

    Le sac à ordures à cordon de couleur blanche charmante est fait de matériaux de recyclage adaptés à votre maison et à votre porte. Il y a un sceau en étoile des sacs à ordures au fond qui peut empêcher les fuites lorsque vous le laissez tomber. Le design du cordon rendra votre collection de poubelles très facile. Et...

    • Sac à ordures en plastique avec cordon

    Sac à ordures en plastique avec cordon

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Le sac poubelle à cordon coulissant en plastique est principalement composé de matériaux HDPE ou LDPE flambant neufs . La conception à cordon de serrage est pratique pour l'emballage des ordures. Le sac poubelle peut être scellé en le soulevant et jeté directement dans la poubelle sans se salir les mains....

    • Sac à ordures en poly à cordon

    Sac à ordures en poly à cordon

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Gardez votre cuisine propre avec des sacs poubelles de cuisine. Les sacs refusés sont faciles à attacher avec une fermeture à cordon pour que vous puissiez transporter vos déchets à l'extérieur sans laisser de dégâts. Le sac à ordures en plastique avec cordon coloré peut être scellé en le soulevant et jeté...

    • Sac à ordures avec cordon coulissant en PE

    Sac à ordures avec cordon coulissant en PE

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Gardez votre cuisine propre avec nos sacs poubelle . Le sac à ordures en plastique avec cordon coloré peut être scellé en le soulevant et jeté directement dans la poubelle sans se salir les mains. Les sacs refusés sont faciles à attacher avec une fermeture à cordon pour que vous puissiez transporter vos déchets à...

    • Sac à ordures en plastique avec cordon de serrage

    Sac à ordures en plastique avec cordon de serrage

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Faites confiance que vous aimerez notre qualité, notre service et notre prix. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter pour en savoir plus sur les sacs en plastique ou les couverts en PP . Gardez votre cuisine propre avec des sacs poubelles de cuisine. Les sacs refusés sont faciles à attacher avec une fermeture à cordon...

    • Sacs poubelle à cordon de cuisine

    Sacs poubelle à cordon de cuisine

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Gardez votre cuisine propre avec des sacs poubelles de cuisine. Les sacs refusés sont faciles à attacher avec une fermeture à cordon pour que vous puissiez transporter vos déchets à l'extérieur sans laisser de dégâts. Le sac à ordures en plastique avec cordon coloré peut être scellé en le soulevant et jeté...

    • Sacs poubelle à cordon en plastique

    Sacs poubelle à cordon en plastique

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Gardez votre cuisine propre avec des sacs poubelles de cuisine. Les sacs refusés sont faciles à attacher avec une fermeture à cordon pour que vous puissiez transporter vos déchets à l'extérieur sans laisser de dégâts. Le sac à ordures en plastique avec cordon coloré peut être scellé en le soulevant et jeté...

    • Sac poubelle à cordon en plastique

    Sac poubelle à cordon en plastique

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Gardez votre cuisine propre avec des sacs poubelles de cuisine. Ils sont faciles à attacher avec une fermeture à cordon pour que vous puissiez transporter vos déchets à l'extérieur sans laisser de dégâts. Le sac à ordures en plastique avec cordon coloré peut être scellé en le soulevant et jeté directement dans la...

    • Sac à cordon poubelle en plastique

    Sac à cordon poubelle en plastique

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Le sac à ordures en plastique avec cordon coloré peut être scellé en le soulevant et jeté directement dans la poubelle sans se salir les mains. C'est un bon choix pour les sacs à ordures ménagères, peut être de différentes couleurs. La taille est généralement de 40 cm à 50 cm de largeur et de 45 cm à 70 cm de...

    • Sac à ordures en plastique avec cordon

    Sac à ordures en plastique avec cordon

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre société se concentre sur la production de sacs en plastique depuis plus de 15 ans. Nos principaux produits sont des sacs en plastique PE (y compris des sacs de fruits, des sacs de nourriture, des sacs à provisions, des sacs à ordures, des sacs à t-shirts, des sacs en rouleau, etc.) et une fourchette, une...

    • Sac à ordures en plastique avec cordon

    Sac à ordures en plastique avec cordon

    • marque: OEM / ODM

    • Détails d'emballage: Emballage neutre

    • Capacité d'approvisionnement: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Quantité de commande minimum: 3 Ton

    • Certificats : ISO9001 / BRC

    Notre sac en plastique couvre les sacs en rouleau, les sacs plats, les sacs à ordures et les sacs pour t-shirts (sacs pour vestes). Les sacs pourraient être avec / sans gousset. Pour couverts jetables, nous pouvons vous offrir des tasses PP, PP, PP cuillères et fourchettes PP sac poubelle cordon de serrage Knives.This...

Chine Sac poubelle à cordon Fournisseurs

Facile à attacher pour l'élimination.   Le sac poubelle à cordon est doté de poignées rétractables, plus pratique pour transporter les ordures. Pour serrer la corde, il pourrait verrouiller les déchets et sentir facilement et laisser les mains propres. Les sacs sont en polyéthylène vierge de haute qualité, avec une forte capacité portante et une résistance à la déchirure. La taille, l'épaisseur, la couleur, les impressions et les exigences d'emballage peuvent être effectuées en fonction des commandes.


Garbage drawstring bag

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:86-750-6783333

Fax:86-750-6391222

Portable:+8613360229338

E-mail :rona@billion-plastics.com

Adresse De Compagnie: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

site mobile

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rona Ms. Rona
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Products

Home > Products > Trash Bags > Drawstring Garbage Bag

Drawstring Garbage Bag

Product categories of Drawstring Garbage Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Drawstring Trash Bag Roll, Drawstring Bin Liners suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Drawstring Trash Bags R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Plastic Garbage drawstring bag

    Plastic Garbage drawstring bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    The plastic Drawstring Trash Bag Roll with colorful ribbon could be sealed by lifting it and thrown directly into the garbage can without dirtying hands The Drawstring Bin Liners is a good choice for household as Drawstring Trash Bags could be in various colors The size of Drawstring Kitchen Bagsusually from 40cm to...

    • Drawstring Bin Liners 8 Gallon

    Drawstring Bin Liners 8 Gallon

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Drawstring Garbage Bag with colorful is made of recycling material which is fit for your house and out door There is a flat seal of the garbage bags at the bottom so that there is no length of the can liners are sacrificed The Design of drawstring will make your collection of trash very easy And the high density...

    • Black Refrigerator Vegetable Bin Liners

    Black Refrigerator Vegetable Bin Liners

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Drawstring Garbage Bag in different colors are made of recycling material which is fit for your house and out door The edge of trash bags are the flat seal which can use the bin s space thoroughly The Design of drawstring will make your collection of trash very easy And the high density polyethylene offers good...

    • Drawstring Plastic Bag for House

    Drawstring Plastic Bag for House

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Drawstring Garbage Bag in charming white color is made of recycling material which is fit for your house and out door There is a star seal of the garbage bags at the bottom which can prevent leakagewhen you are dropping it The Design of drawstring will make your collection of trash very easy And the high density...

    • Drawstring Trash Bags Extra Thick Garbage Bags

    Drawstring Trash Bags Extra Thick Garbage Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 100PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Max Tough 13 Gallon Drawstring Trash Bag Roll Drawstring Bin Liners are designed with improved puncture protection and optimally sized for use in homes offices and commercial spaces Drawstring Trash Bags Drawstring Kitchen Bags specially designed kitchen bags offer greater strength that resists rips and tears even...

    • Hefty Ultra Strong Tall Kitchen Drawstring Trash Bag

    Hefty Ultra Strong Tall Kitchen Drawstring Trash Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 100PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Max Tough 13 Gallon Drawstring Trash Bag Roll Drawstring Bin Liners are designed with improved puncture protection and optimally sized for use in homes offices and commercial spaces Drawstring Trash Bags Drawstring Kitchen Bags specially designed kitchen bags offer greater strength that resists rips and tears even...

    • Plastic Garbage Bags Household Storage

    Plastic Garbage Bags Household Storage

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 100PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Make your car clean leak proof drawstring trash bag roll can helps keep your car clean tidy The drawstring garbage bag is handy and convenient way to stay organized while traveling or vacationing Which can keep your car clean organized and free of trash Portable and Multifunctional It saves spaces in the car compared...

    • Draw-String Trash Bags Tough Tall Kitchen Bags

    Draw-String Trash Bags Tough Tall Kitchen Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 100PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Max Tough 13 Gallon Drawstring Trash Bag Roll Drawstring Bin Liners are designed with improved puncture protection and optimally sized for use in homes offices and commercial spaces Drawstring Trash Bags Drawstring Kitchen Bags specially designed kitchen bags offer greater strength that resists rips and tears even...

    • Best Kitchen Drawstring Garbage Bag Trash Bags Large

    Best Kitchen Drawstring Garbage Bag Trash Bags Large

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 100PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Our glad drawstring trash bags is convenient drawstring handles Our strong drawstring handles on our trash can custom fit liners are easy to lift tie the bag off and carry it to the trash can without breaking or tearing Extra strong and durable Our liners are made from extra durable plastic with thick double seams to...

    • Large Disposable Plastic Drawstring Trash Bag

    Large Disposable Plastic Drawstring Trash Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 100PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Our glad drawstring trash bags is convenient drawstring handles Our strong drawstring handles on our trash can custom fit liners are easy to lift tie the bag off and carry it to the trash can without breaking or tearing Extra strong and durable Our liners are made from extra durable plastic with thick double seams to...

    • Plastic Drawstring Garbage Bag On Roll

    Plastic Drawstring Garbage Bag On Roll

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    The Plastic drawstring garbage bag is mainly made of brand new HDPE or LDPE materials The drawstring design is convenient for garbage packaging The trash bag can be sealed by lifting it and thrown directly into the garbage can without dirtying hands It is a good choice for household garbage bags Nromal size and...

    • Drawstring Plastic Garbage Bag Drawstring

    Drawstring Plastic Garbage Bag Drawstring

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Trust you will like our quality service and price Please feel free to contact us for more about the plastic bags or PP cutlery Keep your kitchen clean with kitchen trash bags The refused bags are easy to tie with a drawstring closure so you can transport your trash outside with no mess left behind The plastic...

    • PE Drawstring Garbage Bag Drawstring

    PE Drawstring Garbage Bag Drawstring

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Keep your kitchen clean with our trash bags The plastic Drawstring Garbage Bag with colorful ribbon could be sealed by lifting it and thrown directly into the garbage can without dirtying hands The refused bags are easy to tie with a drawstring closure so you can transport your trash outside with no mess left behind...

    • Drawstring Poly Garbage Bag Drawstring

    Drawstring Poly Garbage Bag Drawstring

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Keep your kitchen clean with kitchen trash bags The refused bags are easy to tie with a drawstring closure so you can transport your trash outside with no mess left behind The plastic Drawstring Garbage Bag with colorful ribbon could be sealed by lifting it and thrown directly into the garbage can without dirtying...

    • Kitchen Drawstring Trash Bags

    Kitchen Drawstring Trash Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Keep your kitchen clean with kitchen trash bags The refused bags are easy to tie with a drawstring closure so you can transport your trash outside with no mess left behind The plastic Drawstring Garbage Bag with colorful ribbon could be sealed by lifting it and thrown directly into the garbage can without dirtying...

    • Plastic Drawstring Trash Bags

    Plastic Drawstring Trash Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Keep your kitchen clean with kitchen trash bags The refused bags are easy to tie with a drawstring closure so you can transport your trash outside with no mess left behind The plastic Drawstring Garbage Bag with colorful ribbon could be sealed by lifting it and thrown directly into the garbage can without dirtying...

    • Plastic Drawstring Trash Bag

    Plastic Drawstring Trash Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Keep your kitchen clean with kitchen trash bags They are easy to tie with a drawstring closure so you can transport your trash outside with no mess left behind The plastic Drawstring Garbage Bag with colorful ribbon could be sealed by lifting it and thrown directly into the garbage can without dirtying hands It is a...

    • Drawstring Plastic Garbage Bag

    Drawstring Plastic Garbage Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Company focuses on plastics bag production for more than 15 years Our main products are PE plastic bags including fruit packing bag food packing bag shopping bag trash bag T shirt bag roll bag etc and PP plastic fork spoon and cup Our Plastic Bag covers Roll Bags Flat Bags Garbage Bags and T Shirt Bags Vest Bags...

    • Plastic Drawstring Garbage Bag

    Plastic Drawstring Garbage Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ ODM

    • Packaging: Neutral packing

    • Supply Ability: 500 Tons Per Month

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    Our Plastic Bag covers Roll Bags Flat Bags Garbage Bags and T Shirt Bags Vest Bags The bags could be with without gusset For Disposable Cutlery we could offer you with PP Cups PP Spoons PP Forks and PP Knives This drawstring garbage bag is made of brand new HDPE or LDPE materials The drawstring design is convenient...

China Drawstring Garbage Bag Suppliers

Easy to tie up for disposal. The Drawstring Garbage Bag is with retractable handles, more convenient to carry the garbage. To tighten the rope, it could lock the waste and smell easily and left the hands clean. The bags are made of high quality virgin polyethylene, with strong bearing capacity and tear-resistance. Size, thickness, color,printings and packing requirements could be made according to orders.


Garbage drawstring bag

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-750-6783333

Fax:86-750-6391222

Mobile Phone:+8613360229338

Email:rona@billion-plastics.com

Address: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site