Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Rona Ms. Rona
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Flache Verpackungsbeutel > Kalendertasche

Kalendertasche

Produktkategorie von Kalendertasche, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Adventskalender Taschen , Plastikkalender Tasche Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Papiertüte Adventskalender R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • Mehrzweck-Sattelkalender Deli Food Bag

    Mehrzweck-Sattelkalender Deli Food Bag

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Fahrradsatteltaschen sind für gekochtes Essen, Fleisch, Fisch, Brot, Kekse und andere Lebensmittel. Es ist perforiert zum einfachen Abreißen und zur einfachen Lagerung und Abgabe. Adventskalender-Geschenktüten Adventskalender-Geschenktüten können mit oder ohne Druck gedruckt werden. Die Kunststoff-Kalendertasche...

    • Wasserdichte Fahrradsatteltasche

    Wasserdichte Fahrradsatteltasche

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Deli Satteltasche Papiertüte Kalendertasche ist für gekochtes Essen, Fleisch, Fisch, Brot, Kekse und andere Lebensmittel. Es ist perforiert zum einfachen Abreißen und zur einfachen Lagerung und Abgabe. Adventskalender-Taschen können mit oder ohne Druck gedruckt werden. Die Kunststoff-Kalendertasche eignet sich für...

    • Bread Grocery Shopping Mall Taschen

    Bread Grocery Shopping Mall Taschen

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Deli Satteltasche Papiertüte Adventskalender ist für gekochtes Essen, Fleisch, Fisch, Brot, Kekse und andere Lebensmittel. Es ist perforiert zum einfachen Abreißen und zur einfachen Lagerung und Abgabe. Adventskalender-Taschen können mit oder ohne Druck gedruckt werden. Die Kunststoff-Kalendertasche eignet sich für...

    • Deli Brot Fast Food Satteltasche

    Deli Brot Fast Food Satteltasche

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Deli Saddle Bag ist für gekochtes Essen, Fleisch, Fisch, Brot, Kekse und andere Lebensmittel. Es ist perforiert zum einfachen Abreißen und zur einfachen Lagerung und Abgabe. Adventskalender-Taschen können mit oder ohne Druck gedruckt werden. Die Kunststoff-Kalendertasche eignet sich für Catering-Artikel, Papier- und...

    • Gedruckter Kalender Supper Market Deli Bag

    Gedruckter Kalender Supper Market Deli Bag

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 10 STÜCKE / TASCHE

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 500T per month

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 2 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 and BRC

    Die Topeak Satteltasche eignet sich für gekochtes Essen, Fleisch, Fisch, Brot, Kekse und andere Lebensmittel. Es ist perforiert zum einfachen Abreißen und zur einfachen Lagerung und Abgabe. Adventskalender-Taschen können mit oder ohne Druck gedruckt werden. Die Kunststoff-Kalendertasche eignet sich für...

    • Transparente LDPE Satteltasche

    Transparente LDPE Satteltasche

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 125 Stück / Teil, 40 Teile / Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001

    Die Plastiksatteltasche (Kalendertasche) könnte aus HDPE- oder LDPE-Material bestehen. Dieses Design ist praktisch für die Verkäufer, um Zeit für das Verpacken der Waren abzureißen und zu sparen. Zwei Reihen von Luftlöchern auf beiden Seiten verlangsamen effektiv die Oxidation von Obst und Gemüse. Wir haben auch...

    • Transparente Kalendertasche mit Löchern

    Transparente Kalendertasche mit Löchern

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 125 Teile / Teil, 40 Teile / Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001

    Unsere anderen Plastiktüten wie T-Shirt Bags, Roll Bag und Flat Bags eignen sich auch zum Verpacken von Lebensmitteln, da sie ebenfalls für Lebensmittel zertifiziert und in der BRC-Standardwerkstatt hergestellt werden. Ungiftig, lebensmittelecht, langlebig und langlebig - unsere Kalendertaschen sind für die...

    • OEM Factory Einweg-Satteltasche aus durchsichtigem Kunststoff

    OEM Factory Einweg-Satteltasche aus durchsichtigem Kunststoff

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: Angepasst

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001 / BRC

    • Modell: CB-001

    Die transparente Einweg-Plastiksatteltasche wird in Supermärkten häufig als Verpackung für frisches Gemüse, Obst, Brot usw. verwendet. Flip-Top-Verschluss Design, machen großvolumige Lebensmittelverpackungen schnell und einfach. Es ist leicht zu öffnen und macht das Befüllen von Beuteln schnell und effizient. Die...

    • Transparente Kalendertasche für Pothook

    Transparente Kalendertasche für Pothook

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 125 Teile / Teil, 40 Teile / Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001

    Ungiftig, lebensmittelecht, langlebig und langlebig - unsere Kalendertaschen sind für die Aufbewahrung von Gegenständen wie Brot, Keksen, Obst usw. Unsere anderen Plastiktüten wie T-Shirt Bags, Roll Bag und Flat Bags eignen sich auch zum Verpacken von Lebensmitteln, da sie ebenfalls für Lebensmittel zertifiziert und...

    • Durchsichtige PE-Kalendertasche

    Durchsichtige PE-Kalendertasche

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 125 Teile / Teil, 40 Teile / Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001

    Zwei Reihen von Luftlöchern auf beiden Seiten verlangsamen effektiv die Oxidation von Obst und Gemüse. Unsere anderen Plastiktüten wie T-Shirt Bags, Roll Bag und Flat Bags eignen sich auch zum Verpacken von Lebensmitteln, da sie ebenfalls für Lebensmittel zertifiziert und in der BRC-Standardwerkstatt hergestellt...

    • Poly Saddle Packing Bag

    Poly Saddle Packing Bag

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 125 Teile / Teil, 40 Teile / Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001

    Unsere anderen Plastiktüten wie T-Shirt Bags, Roll Bag und Flat Bags eignen sich auch zum Verpacken von Lebensmitteln, da sie ebenfalls für Lebensmittel zertifiziert und in der BRC-Standardwerkstatt hergestellt werden. Ungiftig, lebensmittelecht, langlebig und langlebig - unsere Kalendertaschen sind für die...

    • Plastiktüte für Lebensmittelqualität

    Plastiktüte für Lebensmittelqualität

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 125 Teile / Teil, 40 Teile / Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001

    Perfekt für schnelles Essen, Mahlzeiten für unterwegs oder Snacks. Unsere Kalendertaschen sind für die Aufbewahrung von Gegenständen wie Brot, Keksen, Obst usw. Zwei Reihen von Luftlöchern auf beiden Seiten verlangsamen effektiv die Oxidation von Obst und Gemüse. Unsere anderen Plastiktüten wie T-Shirt Bags, Roll Bag...

    • Durchsichtige Plastik-Kalendertasche

    Durchsichtige Plastik-Kalendertasche

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 125 Teile / Teil, 40 Teile / Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001

    Unsere Kalendertaschen sind ungiftig, lebensmittelecht, langlebig und haltbar sind für die Aufbewahrung von Gegenständen wie Brot, Keksen, Obst usw. Zwei Reihen von Luftlöchern auf beiden Seiten verlangsamen effektiv die Oxidation von Obst und Gemüse. Unsere anderen Plastiktüten wie T-Shirt Bags, Roll Bag und Flat...

    • Plastiktüte für warme Speisen

    Plastiktüte für warme Speisen

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 125 Teile / Teil, 40 Teile / Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001

    Unsere anderen Plastiktüten wie T-Shirt Bags, Roll Bag und Flat Bags eignen sich auch zum Verpacken von Lebensmitteln, da sie ebenfalls für Lebensmittel zertifiziert und in der BRC-Standardwerkstatt hergestellt werden. Ungiftig, lebensmittelecht, langlebig und langlebig - unsere Kalendertaschen sind für die...

    • Transparente Plastiktüte

    Transparente Plastiktüte

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 125 Teile / Teil, 40 Teile / Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001

    Ungiftig, lebensmittelecht, langlebig und langlebig - unsere Kalendertaschen sind für die Aufbewahrung von Gegenständen wie Brot, Keksen, Obst usw. Zwei Reihen von Luftlöchern auf beiden Seiten verlangsamen effektiv die Oxidation von Obst und Gemüse. Unsere anderen Plastiktüten wie T-Shirt Bags, Roll Bag und Flat Bags...

    • Durchsichtige Kalendertasche aus Kunststoff

    Durchsichtige Kalendertasche aus Kunststoff

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 125 Teile / Teil, 40 Teile / Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001

    Kalendertaschen werden häufig in Supermärkten als Verpackung für frisches Gemüse, Obst und Delikatessen verwendet. Zwei Reihen von Luftlöchern auf beiden Seiten verlangsamen effektiv die Oxidation von Obst und Gemüse. Diese Lebensmittelverpackungstasche aus Kunststoff ist eine hervorragende Wahl für...

    • Supermarkt-Plastikkalender-Tasche

    Supermarkt-Plastikkalender-Tasche

    • Marke: OEM / ODM

    • Verpakung: 125 Teile / Teil, 40 Teile / Karton

    • Versorgungsmaterial-Fähigkeit: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 3 Ton

    • Zertifikate : ISO9001

    Kalendertaschen werden häufig in Supermärkten als Verpackung für frisches Gemüse und Obst verwendet. Zwei Reihen von Luftlöchern auf beiden Seiten verlangsamen effektiv die Oxidation von Obst und Gemüse. Und die Super Market-Kalendertasche ist aus lebensmittelechtem Neuware- Material gefertigt. Sie ist eine...

China Kalendertasche Lieferanten

Die Kalendertasche ist mit Löchern oben auf dem gesamten Blatt versehen. Dies ist das spezielle Design zum Halten an Haken. Die Taschen ließen sich leicht vom Laken abreißen. Die Beutel bestehen aus HDPE und LDPE in Lebensmittelqualität und eignen sich zum Verpacken von Obst, Gemüse, Blumen und anderen frischen Lebensmitteln. Lassen Sie keinen guten Geschmack zu kurz kommen. Gib ihm das Paket, das er verdient.

Food Grade

calender bag

Anfrage versenden

Rona

Ms. Rona

Telefonnummer:86-750-6783333

Fax:86-750-6391222

Mobiltelefon:+8613360229338

E-Mail-Adresse:rona@billion-plastics.com

Firmenadresse: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Rona Ms. Rona
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

BILLION PLASTIC MANUFACTURING CO.,LTD, JIANGMEN

Products

Home > Products > Flat Packaging Bags > Calendar Bag

Calendar Bag

Product categories of Calendar Bag, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Advent Calendar Bags, Plastic Calendar Bag suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Paper Bag Advent Calendar R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • Multi Purpose Saddle Calender Deli Food Bag

    Multi Purpose Saddle Calender Deli Food Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Bicycle Saddle Bags is for cooked food meat fish bread cookies and other food It is perforated for easy tear off andeasy storage and dispensing Advent Calendar Gift Bags Advent Calendar Bags can be with printing or without printing Plastic Calendar Bag is suitable for the catering supplies paper and disposable...

    • Water Proof Bicycle Saddle Bag

    Water Proof Bicycle Saddle Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Deli Saddle Bag Paper Bag calendar bag is for cooked food meat fish bread cookies and other food It is perforated for easy tear off andeasy storage and dispensing Advent Calendar Bags can be with printing or without printing Plastic Calendar Bag is suitable for the catering supplies paper and disposable supplies small...

    • Bread Grocery Shopping Mall Bags

    Bread Grocery Shopping Mall Bags

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Deli Saddle Bag Paper Bag Advent Calendar is for cooked food meat fish bread cookies and other food It is perforated for easy tear off andeasy storage and dispensing Advent Calendar Bags can be with printing or without printing Plastic Calendar Bag is suitable for the catering supplies paper and disposable supplies...

    • Deli Bread Fast Food Saddle Bag

    Deli Bread Fast Food Saddle Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Deli Saddle Bag is for cooked food meat fish bread cookies and other food It is perforated for easy tear off andeasy storage and dispensing Advent Calendar Bags can be with printing or without printing Plastic Calendar Bag is suitable for the catering supplies paper and disposable supplies small kitchen hand tools and...

    • Printed Calendar Supper Market Deli Bag

    Printed Calendar Supper Market Deli Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 10PCS/BAG

    • Supply Ability: 500T per month

    • Min. Order: 2 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001 and BRC

    Topeak Saddle Bag is for cooked food meat fish bread cookies and other food It is perforated for easy tear off andeasy storage and dispensing Advent Calendar Bags can be with printing or without printing Plastic Calendar Bag is suitable for the catering supplies paper and disposable supplies small kitchen hand tools...

    • Transparent LDPE Saddle Bag

    Transparent LDPE Saddle Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 125Pcs/ Part, 40parts/Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    The plastic saddle bag calendar bag could be made of HDPE or LDPE material This design is convenient for the shop clerks to tear of and save time for packing the commodities Two rows of air holes on both sides effectively slow down oxidation of fruits and vegetables We also have other styles of food packing bags as T...

    • Transparent Calendar bag with holes

    Transparent Calendar bag with holes

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 125Pcs/ Part, 40parts/Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Our other plastic bags such as T Shirt Bags Roll Bag and Flat Bags are also good for packing Food as they are also certified in Food grade material and produced in BRC Standard Workshop Non poisonous food grade durable and long lasting our Calendar bags are great for storing items like bread cookies fruit etc Two rows...

    • OEM Factory  Disposable Clear Plastic Saddle Bag

    OEM Factory Disposable Clear Plastic Saddle Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: Customized

    • Supply Ability: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Certificate: ISO9001 / BRC

    • Model No.: CB-001

    Transparent Disposable Plastic Saddle Bag is often used in supermarkets as packaging for fresh vegetables fruits bread and so on Flip top closure design make high volume food packaging fast and easy It is easy to open and makes filling bags quick and efficient And the Plastic Saddle Bag is made of Food Grade Virgin...

    • Clear PE Calendar Bag

    Clear PE Calendar Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 125Pcs/ Part, 40parts/Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Two rows of air holes on both sides effectively slow down oxidation of fruits and vegetables The design of disconnection is convenient for tearing and using Our other plastic bags such as T Shirt Bags Roll Bag and Flat Bags are also good for packing Food as they are also certified in Food grade material and produced...

    • Poly Saddle Packing Bag

    Poly Saddle Packing Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 125Pcs/ Part, 40parts/Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Our other plastic bags such as T Shirt Bags Roll Bag and Flat Bags are also good for packing Food as they are also certified in Food grade material and produced in BRC Standard Workshop Non poisonous food grade durable and long lasting our Calendar bags are great for storing items like bread cookies fruit etc Two rows...

    • Transparent Calendar Bag for Pothook

    Transparent Calendar Bag for Pothook

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 125Pcs/ Part, 40parts/Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Non poisonous food grade durable and long lasting our Calendar bags are great for storing items like bread cookies fruit etc Our other plastic bags such as T Shirt Bags Roll Bag and Flat Bags are also good for packing Food as they are also certified in Food grade material and produced in BRC Standard

    • Plastic Bag for Hot Food

    Plastic Bag for Hot Food

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 125Pcs/ Part, 40parts/Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Our other plastic bags such as T Shirt Bags Roll Bag and Flat Bags are also good for packing Food as they are also certified in Food grade material and produced in BRC Standard Workshop Non poisonous food grade durable and long lasting our Calendar bags are great for storing items like bread cookies fruit etc Two rows...

    • Plastic Bag for Food Grade

    Plastic Bag for Food Grade

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 125Pcs/ Part, 40parts/Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Perfect for fast paced food on the go meals or snacks Our Calendar bags are great for storing items like bread cookies fruit etc Two rows of air holes on both sides effectively slow down oxidation of fruits and vegetables The design of disconnection is convenient for tearing and using Our other plastic bags such as T...

    • Clear Plastic Calendar Bag

    Clear Plastic Calendar Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 125Pcs/ Part, 40parts/Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Non poisonous food grade durable and long lasting our Calendar bags are great for storing items like bread cookies fruit etc Two rows of air holes on both sides effectively slow down oxidation of fruits and vegetables The design of disconnection is convenient for tearing and using Our other plastic bags such as T...

    • Transparent Plastic Deli Bag

    Transparent Plastic Deli Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 125Pcs/ Part, 40parts/Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Non poisonous food grade durable and long lasting our Calendar bags are great for storing items like bread cookies fruit etc Two rows of air holes on both sides effectively slow down oxidation of fruits and vegetables The design of disconnection is convenient for tearing and using Our other plastic bags such as T...

    • Plastic Clear Calendar Bag

    Plastic Clear Calendar Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 125Pcs/ Part, 40parts/Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Calendar bags are often used in supermarkets as packaging for fresh vegetables fruits and Deli Two rows of air holes on both sides effectively slow down oxidation of fruits and vegetables The design of disconnection is convenient for tearing and using This Plastic Food Packing Bag is a great choice for food packaging...

    • Supermarket Plastic Calendar Bag

    Supermarket Plastic Calendar Bag

    • Brand: OEM/ODM

    • Packaging: 125Pcs/ Part, 40parts/Carton

    • Supply Ability: 4500 Tons Per Year

    • Min. Order: 3 Ton

    • Certificate: ISO9001

    Calendar bags are often used in supermarkets as packaging for fresh vegetables and fruits Two rows of air holes on both sides effectively slow down oxidation of fruits and vegetables The design of disconnection is convenient for tearing and using And the Super Market Calendar Bag is made of Food Grade Virgin Material...

China Calendar Bag Suppliers

The Calendar Bag is with holes on top of the whole sheet, which is the special design for holding by hooks. The bags could be easily to tear off from the sheet. Be made of food grade HDPE and LDPE material, the bags are good for packing fruit, vegetable, flowers and other fresh foods. Don`t let great taste go to waste. Give it the package it deserves.

Food Grade

calender bag

Send Inquiry

Tel:86-0750-6783333

Fax:86-0750-6391222

Mobile Phone:+8613360229338

Email:rona@billion-plastics.com

Address: Lisheng 8 Road, Hebaohuan, Sanjiang Town, Xinhui District, Jiangmen, Guangdong

Mobile Site